Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: North West 2006 in full living colour !!!!

Re: North West 2006 in full living colour !!!!

i've been to north west, and didn't pull the quality you did mate, well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is an awemome trip mate gotta luuurrvvve those reds
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

Mick_Godfrey

Great story Craigie.........can't wait to get there!!!!!

top report
    alot of effort goes into these trips and always worth it only thing is you need a holiday to get over your holiday

What a well written report about a trip well planned and executed. Thanks for sharing, I hung on every word and pic and almost felt like I was there, now for some daydreaming.........

what a trip that is great stuff

If you think it looks fun in the photos, double it.

Great blokes, great fish, a drink or two, great food and scenery that rivals the best islands in queensland............yeah its not bad!!

Hey craigie, I will have more to add when gordo gives back my card out of my camera.

Well told story by the way.

I hope the cable is cut to Tassie. If Brett sees this we could have a breakdown.

Hi Brett!!!1

Is it wrong that I am at work at 9-45 and keen for a beer!!!!!!

Chriso

Chriso

Spoke to Brett yesterday and i agree WHEN he sees this he wont be happy

Buggy's working just a little bit too hard atm i think

Ps. nice fish mate!!!

Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!

It's not even funny any more - really it's not.

I'm actually crying at the moment - really truly.

That's what life is all about.

I'm in for next year - I'm taking a full month off and doing it properly.

I can't bring myself to talk to Chris it's not worth my while I think.

Wait - I've got to and do another 100 jobs out the front.

I'll talk to you in another lifetime.

great report guy's,...the stuff dreams are made of

Give a man a fish, and he'll eat for a day. But ,flogging him into submission will result in him taking up crabbing.... and once he gets a taste of that sh*t, well, he may never return again.

What a trip!!! absolutely awesome, would make a good DVD I reckon. I still cant get past the 180 cartons of beer!! Although in perspective with 21 guys over two weeks..you might have been a bit light on
    A bloody great read and i can only hope to get to places like that one day.
    Thanks for sharing the adventure.

Cheers and 180 cartons of beers
    "Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies

I have been back since Saturday and still no call from Bugman!!

Kleenex are doing well at the mo.

Argle:We had to go easy the last five days. Heavy beer stocks low!!

Bloody gold drinkers........

All this talk of beer.........................mmmmmmmmm beer!!!

Chris, you havent heard from him because he is drowning his sorrows with that great tassie liquid i believe he has his own stock of this, i think he was refering to the 100 cartons he has to move .
    Hey Bret the neighbour hood is quiet without you.

Chris, you havent heard from him because he is drowning his sorrows with that great tassie liquid i believe he has his own stock of this, i think he was refering to the 100 cartons he has to move .
    Hey Bret the neighbour hood is quiet without you.

Apart from the beer, I believe we had about 50 bottles of Bundy (private supplies) tucked away as well, but we don't have a drinking problem

Anyhow, we were there for the fishing so here are a few more pics for your viewing -

Pile of Spanish being filleted !!