Thread: Stay away snappa "B/Banks Saturday"

Stay away snappa "B/Banks Saturday"

If snappa stays away so we get a good forecast , i will be looking at going to the Banks. Don't know if it will be a early run or a late start and fish till after dusk.
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Re: Stay away snappa "B/Banks Saturday"

spiro

if i dont go to d/i
    i might follow u for a fish... ??? [BANKS]
    "whats the time"

We might be looking at doing a early run to the banks saturday morning, or heading to Deep tempest for the night on friday night, depending on the weather. See if the weather holds.

Luke

Im planning a trip for saturday to the banks if the weather holds out! Plan to hit the northern end shallows, i will be keeping a close eye on the forecast!

mitch

Hello Spiro, last time I was out was back in Feb, I believe we past you at 12mile just after day break. You turned up Nth of us around 4am. We had been out there since 1am catching Fk-all so we moved to the wave buoy to toss a pilly around. Then moved on the the Banks for a feed of perlies & parrott.
    Would be good to go to the Banks Sat but 3rd weekend in a row too busy.
    Don't you just love family life

Just got to get away somtimes

I'm out Saturday - kids birthday party [smiley=balloon2.gif]

Fingers are crossed for Sunday though

mark

Snappa your back id you get any cheap fishing gear
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

NO TACKLE SHOPS only managed to find bars.... ..

i have lost your no.
    get in touch for sat or sun if u are still going... ???

HOW was the weather when i was away.. plently of fish...
    "whats the time"

gidday seasaw
    Heading out to the banks sunday as it's looking like a cracker! What vhf channel do you monitor?
    Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!

searaider

Geday guys ,
    SeaSaw / finding _time , may see you out there .
    Sunday if looking like a Pearler .
    Mark ,
    Can you please PM me with some details on when your going .

Searaider 2

G'day seesaw
    will plan to head to the banks myself sunday may even be late sat night or early hours sunday morn will look for the hords of boats or the bnb sticker
    cheers fatty

G'day guys im heading out saturday arvo for the dusk run, might see you on the way home Mark hope the b'day party is a ripper! Sunday will most certainly be the pick but im hoping saturday will come up with the goods! Tight lines boyz

Mitch

Also thinkin about going out Sat nite to the Banks to hit early morning and dawn session. Should be reasonable conditions if the BOM has got it right.

Seasaw - u going out late sat nite aswell?

Good luck gents.
    I'm going to drink p**s, Family affair Sat night in Brissy. (prefer to B-Banks) Thanks to Zeeke on the reports, I was going 12 mile early Fri but looks bad (not nice) out of Mooloolaba. Been there done that.