Page 4 of 23 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314 ... LastLast

Thread: "Bring It On" 1770 Queens-birthday Weekend

Re: "Bring It On" 1770 Queens-birthday Weekend

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Now your getting it.

Juna bought you boys a present today while shopping, just something to make the trip on Giddy Up a bit more comfortable.
    What is that tony. A throttle restricter to keep giddy up under 50 knots.

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Now your getting it.

Juna bought you boys a present today while shopping, just something to make the trip on Giddy Up a bit more comfortable.
    Quote Originally Posted by bannana View Post
    Yeah for sure mate..

New numbers lads

BaNNana, JT, Kaypee, Overdraft, Hookinin, Ivanna
    Soulfish, Rosco, Tim Tam
    Bull, Cobiaman, Horse
    Back in Black, Juna, Skippa, Homo
    ShaneC, Aussie123, decky2
    VitaminC, lad
    Masterbaiter, Hand cream
    Moejoes, Outaline, 3's a crowd
    MEG-A-BITE, ring in
    By the way mate. It will be Marty on my boat (with the handcream.) and most likely shitloads of product in his hair to go with his pearly whites. So look out ivvanna.

Quote Originally Posted by the Master Baiter View Post
    Hey mate did you see who i put down as your decky?

And have you finished that job?

Name change : Marty Moose in and hand cream out!

BaNNana, JT, Kaypee, Overdraft, Hookinin, Ivanna
    Soulfish, Rosco, Tim Tam
    Bull, Cobiaman, Horse
    Back in Black, Juna, Skippa, Homo
    ShaneC, Aussie123, decky2
    VitaminC, lad
    Masterbaiter, Marty Moose
    Moejoes, Outaline, 3's a crowd
    MEG-A-BITE, ring in

Is there anyone on this site that can spell. IVANNA
    Don't be shy Ivanna wasn't.

Quote Originally Posted by overdraft View Post
    Is there anyone on this site that can spell. IVANNA

Don't ask BaNnAnA, he'll be of no use to you!!

No, but a good thought though! This is on a more personal level.

Yes bannana I saw the name you put up for my deckie. Ha ha. Lol.
    And no I haven't finished that job. By the way we aren't back up there until Monday arvo. We have exhausted the supply of the fascias that don't have defects in them and we are workin a day in the factory tomorrow and Monday to make new ones as new stock has turned up. Jamie is aware and ok with it.
    Might have to borrow a big esky for the trip off ya tho as I won't get time to insulate all the kill tanks on the fillet hunter and I'll get rid of the seat box.
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 17-05-2014 at 07:27 AM.

I've got some Eskies and @ 50 litre Waeco freezer that I use to keep the bait frozen if anybody needs to borrow it for the trip.
    Don't be shy Ivanna wasn't.

Yes bannana I saw the name you put up for my deckie. Ha ha. Lol.
    And no I haven't finished that job. By the way we aren't back up there until Monday arvo. We have exhausted the supply of the fascias that don't have defects in them and we are workin a day in the factory tomorrow and Monday to make new ones as new stock has turned up. Jamie is aware and ok with it.
    Might have to borrow a big esky for the trip off ya tho as I won't get time to insulate all the kill tanks on the fillet hunter and I'll get rid of the seat box.

Yeah all good bloke plenty of esky's.

see ya Tuesday
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 17-05-2014 at 07:27 AM.

Yes bannana I saw the name you put up for my deckie. Ha Fukin ha. Lol.
    Might have to borrow a big esky for the trip off ya tho as I won't get time to insulate all the kill tanks on the fillet hunter and I'll piss the seat box off.
    after your trip with me and Jason off DI you wont need any eskies to fill,youcouldnt even catch a hussar

damn sounds like a good weekend.
    Heading up there the weekend after for two weeks though, will anyone still be there?

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    after your trip with me and Jason off DI you wont need any eskies to fill,youcouldnt even catch a hussar
    Wasn't tryin for hussar rosco. We were there for reds I thought. I'll have to stay close to maverick so I can get your over supply of hussar for red baits. Lol.

if I was you mate I would just be happy landing a few hussar...little steps at a time big fella.haha

Quote Originally Posted by outta line View Post
    Rob.. Iam happy to fish 3 up mate .. Whatever you decide it's all good
    Has someone been in your ear?