Thread: 1770 Musgrave adventure 2013 video

1770 Musgrave adventure 2013 video

G'day all,

It's my first go at this video caper. I used Corel video studio and found it easy to use. If you view from a mobile device I pad etc you can download the Jasmine app (free) and view. Hope it works and you enjoy.

Carry

Last edited by Carry; 16-01-2014 at 09:00 PM. Reason: Additional info

Re: 1770 Musgrave adventure 2013 video

Top effort boys and well done on the editoring enjoyed it
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

Great Video.

Hey Bull.......are we there yet?

Great video guys, where did you get the bean bags? if you don't mind me asking, cheers Mark

Cheers JT glad you enjoyed it mate.

Hi Mark,

The bean bags are MOJO brand mate and are the banana model. Available from their online store or off ebay. Great thing so the boys reckon! I never get a chance to get in them! From memory they were 70 bucks each and you just need to buy the beans from target or Kmart.

Luke

Ripper footage, mate. What rig were you using for the spano's? Were they caught on livies? Great haul of fish, mate. Thanks for the upload.

Cuzza

Gday Cuzza,

Mostly X-Rap 30's and halco laser pros 160s and 190's mate. They worked well as always. Usually run a deep diver 7m and a 2.5m in the laser pro and see which is working. We do use stinger rigs with wire though when the bite is slow the livies usually do the trick. No need on this trip.

Cheers Luke

Cracker vid mate. Got me pumped to get back up off the islands. Can't beat being anchored up around lagoon cooking fish and crackin the top off a coldie. Awesome.

Quality trip that one on many counts. Well done on the trip and the vid.

I am so happy to wake up in the morning.

Beats the alternative!

Great video and thanks for posting it up looks like you guys had an excellent trip.
    Horse we will be back up there first chance we get.
    Cheers Brett

Great video, guys and some very nice fish caught, top effort. Must tell Billy to get some of those been bags
    Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things

Thanks for the video Carry, great shots and those bean bags are crackers,
    Tangles KFC

Quote Originally Posted by tropicrows View Post
    Great video, guys and some very nice fish caught, top effort. Must tell Billy to get some of those been bags
    Billy is a tight kiwi you might have to buy them for him mate!! He might prefer a sheepskin beanbag with a glory hole!

Yep, great video n thanks for sharing. From the shirts worn I take it the Boat was a Riptide ??.