Page 6 of 29 FirstFirst 12345678910111213141516 ... LastLast

Thread: Hervey Bay M&G 23rd Nov.

Re: Hervey Bay M&G 23rd Nov.

Hope the kids drink Toohey's new Macca........

Quote Originally Posted by Muddy Toes View Post
    Now thats just being silly Muddy. They are both under 12 so I restrict them to Mid Strength beers. This means they will be able to drive if Brett has too many blue cans. I'm a thinker eh!

Brett will have gone through that 30 pack long before the kids get to them...

I am not to sure your kiddies would like going boating with me....
    Unless they can drive the boat and throw the anchor and get beers for me all day ???

Quote Originally Posted by fishfeeder View Post
    I am not to sure your kiddies would like going boating with me....
    Unless they can drive the boat and throw the anchor and get beers for me all day ???

Yeah sure. No worries, they can do all that. Maybe the anchor might be a bit much. I think Muddy Toes has an anchor winch on his boat?

I'd trust your kids with it more than I would any of these clowns.

QUOTE=Muddy Toes;1425915]Ahh.......very good mate, I'll pay that.Well done.

On a serious note.If something like this happens and I'm working I hereby assign Captain Man Cobia complete and unrestricted use of both car and boat in the interests of the happiness of the greater good.[/QUOTE]

Cmon mate, make up your mind...

On 2nd thoughts, i would trust macca's kids more also...

I thought you were one of Maccas kids.........

Muddys boat has all the TOYS aswell to keep most kids happy...
    Built in spa (bait tank), a large toilet on the other side, radar to ping anyone who is catching fish
    a cabin build for a king because Muddy likes to put his deckies up in comfort..

Now that is just cruel. But I can see the resemblance

After 2 hours of deep thought, i have no comeback for that...

No family resemblance there at all apart from backing a bunch of losers each State of Origin

Now one of Bulls kids I could quite believe

Quote Originally Posted by Horse View Post
    No family resemblance there at all apart from backing a bunch of losers each State of Origin
    Just not a traitor horse, unlike some people here...

Quote Originally Posted by fishfeeder View Post
    The M&G starts on Friday 23/11/2012 and concludes on Sunday 25/11/12

Without reading the 5 pages, a bit of information needed

Where is the boat ramp we are all leaving from ?
    Are people driving up Thursday avro so we are ready for an early start Friday ??
    Or are people driving up Friday for an early start Saturday ??

Just need to organise a deckie for the trip.

I haven't sorted out my plans yet. It might be boat bound for a couple of nights or stay at the park and do day trips. Cheech and Chong Charters are camping out and lurking around roonies for the weekend. Not sure about the rest
    I'm planing on driving up early Friday and coming home after lunch on Sunday
    I think we will all be leaving from the Urangan boat harbour