Thread: Stolen boat from Beaudesert QLD

Stolen boat from Beaudesert QLD

Hi Everyone,

I was talking to a mate at work last night, which he informed me that his boat had got stolen from his house on the 24/08/2012. He has informed the police and has put some information on Facebook.

It is a Seasprite 4.5 half cab, white & blue, rego FAO13Q, blue bimini, Yammy 2 stroke 70 hp with a swiftco trailer. If anyone has seen this boat could you report to the proper authorities and also PM me.

0_0.jpg
    Good things come to those who bait

Re: Stolen boat from Beaudesert QLD

Hi everyone,

Just an update, the police have found the boat last night. It was stripped, sanded and ready to paint. They have a person being charged.

Quote Originally Posted by Agrav8_and_Lulu View Post
    Hi everyone,

Just an update, the police have found the boat last night. It was stripped, sanded and ready to paint. They have a person being charged.

That's great news, not many get recovered. Pity they couldn't have waited until it was painted and put back together.

Thats great! Bathplugs.

Hope they throw the key away.

C
    C
    What could go wrong.......................

A...holes. They need a good kicking.

But.... it would have been a real dilemma, what is their previous paint jobs like?? If they are good at it maybe let them finish?

Quote Originally Posted by WalrusLike View Post
    A...holes. They need a good kicking.

But.... it would have been a real dilemma, what is their previous paint jobs like?? If they are good at it maybe let them finish?
    I reckon it will give my mate something to do in his retirement .

Well done - how did they manage to get them so fast - someone get a car rego number or tip off?

Trev

Quote Originally Posted by TREVELLY View Post
    Well done - how did they manage to get them so fast - someone get a car rego number or tip off?
    They had a tip off at 6:15pm by 8:15pm one was in the lock up and they still have one more to go.