Thread: G'day All

G'day All

New member here based out of Brisbane Bayside.

Fishing out out a 4.8M Galeforce CC.

Re: G'day All

hey mick, I am bound to see you out there on the water as I am always out and any where from coochie to mud to outside moreton/straddie I will be out this arvo at the peel arti chasing snaps, dont care about the wind, cheers, brad.

Gday mick welcome to ausfish. I am also heading out to mud then peel this arvo into the evening . If it gets to windy prob head up the brissy river. All on the name of snapps

Hi Mick, welcome to Ausfish. I hope you will enjoy your stay on the forum.
    Cheers, Doug.
    Love to use Preditek or Kingfisher lures or Viva Lures when I am out fishing.

Thanks Guys

GL this arvo, im going to wait until the morning and dash out accross the bar for a quick sesh.

G'Day Mick. Are you Maccas Mate? I think we crossed paths out on the water

Yeah that would have been me. Thanks again for helping out with some livies that day

No problems Mick. You heading out Sunday?

Yeah, will be around the same area again.

It was pretty quiet last weekend. I would run a little wider perhaps