Thread: Barwon Banks M & G April 21st

Re: Barwon Banks M & G. April 2012.

the big pussy takes whatever is thrown at it

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    the big pussy takes whatever is thrown at it

And hows the boat handle it........

it doesn't get sloppy mate like a mono it just really hammers into the swell..u will see if i make it up there..lol
    thought i better make this g rated
    Last edited by rosco1974; 17-03-2012 at 07:24 PM. Reason: make it g rated

No worries, just wish this weather would take a hike.......

Re: Barwon Banks M & G April 21st

La Nina will have eased off Mark and weather will be fantastic.

I am thinking May will hold more good fishing days than not.

LP

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    La Nina will have eased off Mark and weather will be fantastic.

I am thinking May will hold more good fishing days than not.

LP
    Well it can not have any less then this month......

Boy's, i am in on the trip. I have the Deckie who said hr would come with me and the big Stew, possibly.
    Looking forward to it.

Wardy

Ok

I've done the crawlling to the boss (her indoors), and have obtained a leave pass.

Have done the msm thingy and have a deckie.

So Dieter and myself are in, (maybe with JD), so the Steji will be there, and Team C#nt will have two boats represented in this get together. Wardysin with The Deckie and Chicksloveit. Rob Tranter (Red C) with Deiter (Black C) with maybe JD(just a C)

Can't waite, see you all soon

Rob T/Red C

they ride again, these other boys wont know what hit them , Teams "Any C" & "Red C"
    Tangles KFC

Quote Originally Posted by rob tranter View Post
    ............. with maybe JD(just a C)

More like 'Hairy C'

Steve, have you met his sister?
    Attached Images Attached Images

Always reckon he is the fruit of a drunken night between grizzly adams and a smurf!

Quote Originally Posted by Apollo View Post
    Always reckon he is the fruit of a drunken night between grizzly adams and a smurf!
    ....and aren't we all the richer for it.

Love ya work J.D.!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Deiter View Post
    ....and aren't we all the richer for it.

Love ya work J.D.!!!
    Absolutely - top bloke. Gives as good as he gets and great company.

Either date is good for me. We may have a spot for ONE deckie if anybody needs a ride. That will be a max of three people on Drumbeat. PM me if yer interested.
    ROLL TIDE, ROLL.................