Page 9 of 39 FirstFirst 12345678910111213141516171819 ... LastLast

Thread: BAIT vs ARTIFICIALS M&G 2012

Re: BAIT vs ARTIFICIALS M&G 2012

Id rather a few 10kg Cobia in the esky than my bag of small squire haha

cheers tim

the only bag you have tim is our missus handbag...stop trying to pass off as a good fisherman...we all know the only fish u get is out of a can of sardines....and the odd feed of nuc chicken sambo's...team no fish is a scalem and tim d official team name

Rosco you should catch more than Brian and i, you probably do 3-4 trips to our 1 trip

cheers tim

that cause you and brian are fairweather sailors/cows hoof

Guys Im in for this friendly lil comp I will fish bait. I will finalize my crew and try come up with a witty team name.
    Cheers Brett

hey bull how bout no bull sh#tters fora name

aww mate there is always plenty of bullshit flowing when Im out on the water lol

ok how bout "sh#t on plastics".....lol

I will be able to come up with some kinda prize as well. Might just make it a lucky door prize if it hasn't already been done

that would be great mate..maybe a arti will win it as they wont win anthing else...the skirt wearing cows hoof,shit lifters,donut punchers....maybe i have had a few to many...lol...next weekend i am offshore even if its 20knts..been a while...am sure tim will take any prize he can get

will make a few bottles of jack daniels,sambooka,butterscotch snapps,midori and kalua for this meet and greet...should help top u all off...
    i will be over there even if the weather is crap..mick and myself will just take our utes over so will be a piss up no matter what....

see Im thinking of our poor simple plastic fisho mates gotta get them something lol
    I've been to a mates 40th so I could be a lil loose on the keyboard as well

hell mate how many stills you got going

yep i need sleep but the beer is keeping me awake...just found the sambooka.so could be loose from here on inn

yep I'm off to bed hope the head doesn't hurt to much in the morning
    Cheers Brett