View Full Version : Mazda Bravo Diesel ute

jimbamb
09-06-2005, 09:50 AM
Anyone got an opinion on Mazda Bravo/Ford Courier ute 2,5Turbo intercooled 4wd ute.
Thanx

kleiny
10-06-2005, 05:51 AM
what age? i have a couple of mates with them 1 non turbo & 1 turbo there about 2002 2003 models they love them. i'm purchasing one early next year dual cab 4x4 of course as a work vehicle for my business. kleiny

jimbamb
15-06-2005, 10:24 AM
Thanx mate,
bit the bullet an bought a new one.everyone thats got one recons they are the dux guts.... hope they are right.It goes really well for the size,heaps of get up an go as it develops max power at 2000rpm.if ya interested ill give an update after ive had it for a while.send me a message later if ya like.
thanx

kleiny
16-06-2005, 08:19 AM
thanks for the offer i'm buying one regardless already have a 2wd ute & want to keep the same colour for our fleet so just waiting to buy.

Jack_Lives_Here
16-06-2005, 01:36 PM
Yeh mate of mine has one. Towed my 4.55 Hornet and gear for 3 guys to Hinchinbrook a few years back. Did it with ease. We actually pulled away from a 4.2l non turbo cruiser going up cardwell range.

jimbamb
18-06-2005, 12:00 PM
thanx dave.Had a run in with a 3lt lux the other day,left him wallowin in the smoke!!!!(BLACK
Im really happy with it so far.