View Full Version : New Member

PlasticFantastic
10-10-2006, 09:21 PM
Just wanted to say G'day to everyone and that I'm a new member to the sight. Been fishing for as long as I can remember and am looking forward to recieving some helpful advice from all and maybe handing some out as well. As you might be able to gather from my memeber name plastics are now my addiction but bait still has its place.

Kiktz
10-10-2006, 09:59 PM
May i be the first to welcome you aboard,,,,,,,,

I have been a member here for a lil bit now and the site is made
up of a lot of good blokes, just a pity I am not one of them.

I will look forward to to trading some plastic knowledge with you

Aj

DazSamFishing
10-10-2006, 10:29 PM
G day mate,

Welcome to AUSFISH...

You will find that it is a great site with plenty of helpful and informative info!

Hope to see some reports soon!

fishingjew
10-10-2006, 10:49 PM
welcome aboard plenty of info and some good laughs ::) ;D

russell 8-)

Kendall249
10-10-2006, 11:43 PM
Hi, this site should provide heaps of info for you, as it seems that most members are in SE Qld.

griz066
11-10-2006, 06:44 AM
Welcome dude 8-)

marlinqld
11-10-2006, 06:49 AM
Welcome to our padded corner of the world PlasticFantastic.

you a darksider hey? Plastics obsession? :P ::) ;D

Well you can be forgiven as you are a good redland Shire boy. ;D

11-10-2006, 06:49 AM
Plastic Fantastic.

Welcome! You must have overheard me on one or two plastic fishing sessions, as I grab my most favourite colour choice I would often call for my "plastic fantastic." Good name :)

Looking forward to seeing some posts from you.

11-10-2006, 08:59 AM
welcome aboard mate

rough_shag
11-10-2006, 09:35 AM
Welcome aboard mate.jace.

seafarer3
11-10-2006, 11:00 AM
Giday Mate,

Greetings.....Where are you from ?

PlasticFantastic
11-10-2006, 02:59 PM
I'm from Ormiston

Duyz72
11-10-2006, 03:52 PM
It's getting to the stage where a new forum for SP's may be required lol

11-10-2006, 05:08 PM
Welcome to the happy bunch of fishos PlasticFantastic. Look forward to trading knowledge in the future. Hope you enjoy Ausfish. ;)

MattiB
11-10-2006, 05:34 PM
Hey mate and welcome to the site. I am also a new member and a redlands boy. The guys on this site are really helpful. I might be one of the first to get some of your knowledge on plastics.

MattiB

Great_White
11-10-2006, 08:29 PM
Hi PlasticFantastic , and welcome to ausfish. [smiley=laola.gif]

Good bunch of people with great knowledge, don't be afraid to as any questions that's how we all learn.

Peter #:)

hardb8
11-10-2006, 10:04 PM
Hey ya Plastic,
Be carefull m8....It can be addictive here. :)

T1
12-10-2006, 08:04 AM
ADDICTIVE, INFORMATIVE, ENTERTAINING, HUMOROUS, HELPFUL....

Welcome to the site man!

Take Care T

mangus15
12-10-2006, 09:06 AM
:D ;) :) ;D :P :-*gday buddie im am also a new member welcom and good luck with tour plastics as im am a lure man and live bait fisher and would love to get tips on plastics as i have heard a lot about it and also bean fishing for as long i remember good luck and happy fishing

woodchopper
19-10-2006, 05:25 PM
Howzit goin mate? i'd have to agree SPs are a revolutionary change to the way we fish but it still comes down to doing a bit of research, knowing your target species and just getting out there and having a good go at it.