View Full Version : New Member

Quad_D
31-10-2006, 08:07 PM
Gday all,
Have been fishing the currumbin and tallebudgerra area for about the last 16 years, mainly with my old man and G'pa, both are fanatics!
Anway a friend of mine put me on to this site, he's a current member goes by the name oddbudman!
This site is awesome, soo much great information, so hopefully i'll be catchin more fish from now on!

Peace and tight lines!

Kendall249
31-10-2006, 08:13 PM
Hi Quad_D, my missus found this site, since then she can't get me off it ;D

Quad_D
31-10-2006, 10:56 PM
He he, yeah its pretty good huh!
Keep it reel, and tight lines dude!

Bundy_Burp
01-11-2006, 12:38 AM
Welcome to Ausfish Quad_D

Bundy 8-)

JasonT
03-11-2006, 10:58 AM
Welcome!
Looking forward to hearing some reports and stories from you!
Heaps of info on here, and people are happy to help with advice etc..
I'm sure you'll enjoy!

jeff_f
03-11-2006, 08:25 PM
hi quad-d hows tallebudgera fishing these days ? igrew up in on and under that creek used to be pretty good for jacks in its day if you kneww where to look but that was back in the mists of time..ha-ha

04-11-2006, 08:38 PM
Welcome

Do you zip around in a boat or land bound at Currumbin?

Dougi
05-11-2006, 08:29 PM
Welcome Quad_d
Only new myself. Wish this keyboard would stop moving the letter keys aroung though.
Doug

griz066
06-11-2006, 09:07 AM
Welcome aboard mate 8-)