View Full Version : Bout the only Fishin i'll do fer awhile:)

Volvo
29-09-2013, 05:44 PM
http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7447/9994610093_1e41e3676b_b.jpg

29-09-2013, 07:28 PM
G'day Volvo, good to see you are still about.
Where are you at now?

Volvo
29-09-2013, 08:08 PM
Still here in Happyrock (Gladstone ) mate. Just been a tad crook there for awhile and really nocked us around . Boats been laid up with broken skeg and bent steering but hopefully should all be sorted out soon :) n back on the Briney..

mod2
30-09-2013, 07:12 PM
I am in Happyrock, Volvo. If you need a hand with anything send me a pm.

01-10-2013, 06:19 AM
Happyrock seems to be populated with a few Ausfishers lately.

I'm here until about 4th Oct.

LP

Volvo
01-10-2013, 06:10 PM
Thanks mate thats kindly appreciated..

Volvo
01-10-2013, 06:12 PM
Happyrock seems to be populated with a few Ausfishers lately.

I'm here until about 4th Oct.

LP

Might have to get together for a Cuppa mate??..

Volvo
01-10-2013, 06:13 PM
I am in Happyrock, Volvo. If you need a hand with anything send me a pm.

Might have to line up a Fishing trip when im fully functional lol..

mod2
02-10-2013, 03:45 PM
I didn't mean a hand with fishing. I meant with anything if you have been crook, only too glad to help if you need a hand with anything

Volvo
02-10-2013, 08:03 PM
very kind of you for the offer but alls good thanking you kindly :)..