View Full Version : Dancing with the Sharks

Rapson
28-05-2011, 08:54 PM
Can any of you spearo's do this? Pretty good clip, worth a look.

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=WK2LpUoqX6A&vq=medium

29-05-2011, 12:33 PM
Nah, pass on that thanks, lol!

boney-leg
29-05-2011, 12:51 PM
I would have thought the chain mesh would send the sharks silly.

byron_moses
29-05-2011, 07:10 PM
i cant do it..... and cant say im to dissapointed i cant either

mattooty
30-05-2011, 08:10 AM
i cant do it..... and cant say im to dissapointed i cant either

That makes 2 of us. Been getting onto any fish lately mate? How'd the LBG season go for you?

Long Shot
07-06-2011, 12:29 PM
Did that Shark blow a load around the 3 minute mark???

xrnath
24-10-2011, 08:29 PM
That was simply amazing to watch, thanks for sharing.
Spearfishing related, this is also amazing...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MgRpwESWPLM

24-11-2011, 07:19 PM
That was simply amazing to watch, thanks for sharing.
Spearfishing related, this is also amazing...

Imagine giving that bloke a pair of fins and the rest of a modern spearos kit

murf
24-11-2011, 07:27 PM
I can do it to a chook but they don't bite very hard :)

that is awesome

cheers Murf

bondy99
13-12-2011, 06:25 AM
Awesome,

I wonder how the nutsac was afterwards

Si
15-12-2011, 08:47 AM
thats pretty awesome. Ive seen a doco with the same guy do this with tiger sharks. just completely gets all over them and amazingly puts them in a catatonic state mid water where they will go belly up for minutes at a time. Pretty amazing when you think its a tiger shark!! I think he does this crazy stuff with white sharks too!!!

he will get eaten soon i reckon though. only takes one shark with a short fuse.

sambino
21-12-2011, 11:00 PM
Really what is the point of wearing a chain mesh glove that goes all the way up to your wrist, seems fairly pointless. wicked clips however very cool.

12Ply
13-01-2012, 12:02 PM
Really what is the point of wearing a chain mesh glove that goes all the way up to your wrist, seems fairly pointless. wicked clips however very cool.
I think its to stop any "nips" if the shakr grabs for a fish to hard/lustily