View Full Version : Mayhem III

22-03-2008, 10:13 AM
qbC5xApYbFs

EnJOY!

Outsider1
22-03-2008, 10:45 AM
Thanks Heath,

very apt name for the vid. I had not seen the earlier GCF vids. Watching them now. Highly recommended.8-)

Cobia Kid
22-03-2008, 11:04 AM
that fish that jumped out of the water at 4mins and 33 seconds, that wasnt real
was it, if so that was a monster,:o
great vid anyway mate,

Dan5
22-03-2008, 11:35 AM
Awesome stuff mate good work............what was that fish that jumped out the back?......

Dan.

bdowdy
22-03-2008, 12:12 PM
awesome viewing, thanks for showing. cheers bdowdy..brett

22-03-2008, 12:52 PM
Awesome stuff mate good work............what was that fish that jumped out the back?......

Dan.

Dan it was a shark.. whaler we recon:o

22-03-2008, 11:49 PM
good watch

Dan5
23-03-2008, 01:12 AM
Dan it was a shark.. whaler we recon:o

No worries mate,i thought it may have been a tiger it look's to have a fairly blunt nose on it? I bet that fella's glad it never hopped in the tinny with him anyway no matter what breed it was.

Dan...

Willo
23-03-2008, 09:12 AM
that fish that jumped out of the water at 4mins and 33 seconds, that wasnt real
was it, if so that was a monster,:o
great vid anyway mate,

Yeh Cobia Kid
AS Garry said was a Whaler Shark.There was a Skin diver in a boat that was near me and saw it jump and told me it was a Whaler Shark
Willo

For Steve
03-04-2008, 08:02 PM
G'day Heath

I'm so jealous. Fishing the bay in a 4m tinnie in 20' of water is a bit dull by comparison.

Thanks for the great footage.

Brad