14-12-2007, 08:34 AM
Stolen 11/12/2007
Gladesville NSW
4.5M Blue Fin Barracuda 60hp Yamaha 4 stroke NSW rego AL11N
Colour Royal Blue
HIN AUBLUD47476G707
ENG 6C5L1017206
Trailer = Trailer City Sydney ,Gal , Braked , Vin 6J1CITYT17RO86
New Boat still not fitted out only Extras fitted 2 sockets for LED Masthead light
1 fitted to centreline at aft transom ,1 fitted stbd side along side steering console
Bilge Pump (Rule 1100) outlet port side aft above step/ ladder.
BASTARDS!!!!!!!

Flex
14-12-2007, 09:06 AM
Geez thats awful to hear mate. I feel so sorry for you.

was the boat nicked from your house?

14-12-2007, 12:52 PM
man that sucks!!!

Out of interest, what anti theft measures did the boat have on.

14-12-2007, 05:05 PM
sorry to hear.

thas a unique rego, (i like it)

should help the recovery, we hope

bluefin59
14-12-2007, 05:45 PM
I'll keep an eye out mate as i will be fishing between the goldy and mooloolaba over christmas ,hope you catch the mongrels ...matt

Tassie JR
27-12-2007, 02:58 PM
Some people are so sad i hope that you get it back the same as when it got stolen and i hope that these theives get whats coming to them.

cheers tassie JR

levinge
30-12-2007, 02:13 PM
Shame people have to take something that others have put so much time and money into. Karma is a beautiful thing and the way I see it the S&%ts gunna catch up with them soon enough.

Will be keeping an eye out up here in Townsville.

Best of Luck getting her back