View Full Version : For those looking for 7"Nuke Chook jerk shads

18-09-2007, 12:20 PM
G'day, been a few posts about where to get these 7" nuclear chicken blighters

For those on the bay side, I've just been talking to Toni at Watertower bait and tackle in Manly

She has had a back order just arrive with a number of NC's in the batch, their ph number is 3396 1833.

Thought I'd let you know

rhys

Flattie Assassin
18-09-2007, 01:03 PM
cheers.... i'd be happy with some more fives myself.

juju
18-09-2007, 05:49 PM
The chickens are getting hard to find.......got all excited at super a when i found 3 packets of lime tigers....at the sale.....chickens were all gone

iank
18-09-2007, 06:52 PM
Seen 2 pkt of the 5 inch nuc chook in the mart starting with K at Pac Fair on sunday.
Cheers Ian

18-09-2007, 07:34 PM

The real plastics will soon be out the back of the boat bubbling away :P:P:P:P

Bring on the EAC 8-)

timddo
19-09-2007, 09:42 AM
5" are at kmart for $10.25 a packet.

7" are $7.15 at motakle

Big difference hey guys

$7.15 to $12.95 for nuke chicken.

jackextracter
19-09-2007, 09:53 AM
5" are at kmart for $10.25 a packet.

7" are $7.15 at motakle

Big difference hey guys

$7.15 to $12.95 for nuke chicken.
I just recieved 20 packs of nuc chooks 7 inch at $7.15 from ######## cost $143 thats a saving of 60 bucks or more and plus half the tackle stores around dont even have any in stock.

jackextracter
19-09-2007, 11:02 AM
I reckon the camo colour is just as good also.