03-08-2007, 12:37 PM
Tomorrow I will be leaving Spinnaker Sound Marina at 5:00am-Just like last week
I will have four people on Board- Just Like last week
I will be heading down to Shallow Tempest- Just Like last Week
We will be catching lots of Snapper and Pearlies- Just Like Last week
I HOPE THE WEATHER WILL BE JUST LIKE LAST WEEK

Tailortaker
03-08-2007, 12:48 PM
Jeeze Mate they're nice fish, good luck.
________
Sardinian Cooking (http://www.cooking-chef.com/sardinian/)

reel scream
03-08-2007, 12:58 PM
You have the good life mate.
I will be at work tomorrow- just like i was supposed to be last week.
Sunday i will be at work- Just like last week!

Have fun

Cheers Scott.

Tailortaker
03-08-2007, 01:02 PM
You have the good life mate.
I will be at work tomorrow- just like i was supposed to be last week.
Sunday i will be at work- Just like last week!

Have fun

Cheers Scott.
And than we will all be at work while your off fishing for a MONTH>:( ;D ;D ;D
________
Toyota v transmission specifications (http://www.toyota-wiki.com/wiki/Toyota_V_transmission)

03-08-2007, 01:24 PM
You haven't put the mocker on the weather already have you Frank???? Very nice snapper by the way.

We are doing our darndest to get out tomorrow....must find the off button to that damn fan!

03-08-2007, 01:29 PM
Going to the same marks, fishing same style/bait etc all just like last week? Look forward to your report, like this sort of experiment, hope you brain them.

Frank OO
03-08-2007, 01:29 PM
Hi Scott,

Your job is of the utmost importance because you are saving lives. I am taking them.

Frank OO

Frank OO
03-08-2007, 01:30 PM
Hi Paul,

The fan will switch off real soon.

Frank OO

SgBFish
03-08-2007, 01:36 PM
Great work Frank, you’re going to have blokes following you out if you keep this up.:)
Pearlies from Shallow Tempest!!!!!!!!:o
Surely you’re a little deeper that ST, maybe out near the 80M line NE of ST?;)

ooglie74
03-08-2007, 02:22 PM
Nice snapper there frank.Hope you hget a few more tommorrow mate.

Cheers Troy

Tassie JR
03-08-2007, 03:22 PM
hey frank i have a feeling the weather will not be just like last week but i have a feeling you will get just as many fish as you did just last week. good luck anyway, the old mans working again so that puts this weekend out for us, plus im a little crook today with the flu but ill get better.

cheers tassie JR

Frank OO
03-08-2007, 04:15 PM
Hi Jr,

Take care of that Flu. I have just shrugged it off after two weeks and it is not nice. Stay warm and keep up the vitamins.

Frank OO

baitable
03-08-2007, 04:46 PM
ahhh.. weather aint looking so great

Tassie JR
03-08-2007, 05:48 PM
thanks for the tip frank.

cheers tassie JR

seapup
03-08-2007, 08:48 PM
Frank00 you get all those fish on plastics? Which plastics do you find fish best for Snapper and then Pearls?
Ben.

Adamy
03-08-2007, 09:28 PM
Good one Frank.. lots of Luck!! After you've been fishing... just like last week, We'll read your report - just like last week and DROOL!!:o... Just like last week!!;D

Adam

04-08-2007, 07:03 AM
Great work Frank, you’re going to have blokes following you out if you keep this up.:)

It'll be a case of follow the leader and the leader will be Uncle Frank ;D

You could charge people for that Uncle Frank...and they would pay..."Uncle Frank's tag behind Charters to nowhere".
Sounds good and you don't have to feed them or insure them or supply rubbers for them or rods or anything ;D
Nice nobby's too :o

Liberty
04-08-2007, 05:48 PM
Hey Frank

Nice fish!

I went out today and the weather as you know was dodgy. Was the only boat at Hutchies and came back under the Cape.

Going out again tomorrow (don't ask), so did you have any luck?

:-)

Nigel

SgBFish
04-08-2007, 07:05 PM
That's funny Finga.;D
Anyone know how to install a tracking device on a boat.:)

Frank OO
05-08-2007, 06:00 PM
SgBFish,

I was as surprised as you to find schools of good size Pearlies at Shallow.

Seapup,

You can just about throw anything at them but lately we have been using Nuclear Chicken and White on a 1/2oz Jig Head.

Finga,

It sounds like you have had the same number of people on board whereby you provide everything for the vissitors. I like your Idea though "Charters to Nowhere"

Hi Liberty, I wasn't game to go to Hutchies. I got as far as Flinders and decided it was too rough.

All results on the followup post.

Frank OO