Page 29 of 30 FirstFirst ... 192021222324252627282930 LastLast

Thread: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

Re: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

Quote Originally Posted by gruntahunta View Post
    KINGRAY......... the photo of your boat...where were you at....Mission Point at Bribie?

And Shawn....you were at Deep Water Bend I think?
    yep mission pt campin trip

IMG_0105.JPG
    Stickers on and a pic to prove it.

Ausfish Platinum Member gruntahunta's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by kingcray View Post
    yep mission pt campin trip

hey Kingcray..... the white boat in the distance in your photo looks at lot like my old 4.5 M savage run a bout....any idea when ur photos were taken....maybe too much of a coincidence to be my boat, but looks exactly like it and it sis where I used to anchor it, just away from those shoals.

Gotta Love Maroochydore.

My stickers added on today.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Great service there Ausfish. I placed an order on Sunday night, the stickers were in my mail box on Wednesday morning and on the boat this afternoon.

Re: Do you have Ausfish stickers on your boat?

Well as a newbie, I reckon that is a top idea. And what better way to get to know fishing friends.

Quote Originally Posted by gruntahunta View Post
    KINGRAY......... the photo of your boat...where were you at....Mission Point at Bribie?

And Shawn....you were at Deep Water Bend I think?
    GRUNTA - just read your post lol sorry for the late reply. it was a weekend in May not too sure of exact dates but im thinking toward end of the month, just know it was May. And yes Mission pt .. Cheers

I will have new ausfish stickers on my boat if I ever receive them. Steve I emailed you again as you forgot to include my 'ausfish' stickers in my order and you have not replied to my email to confirm you realize this.

Quote Originally Posted by Herm View Post
    Hi Guys

How many of us have Ausfish Stickers on our boats? and if not - why not?

I know that I always look for the Ausfish sticker when out on the water, but am not sure whether I would be game enough to go over and "say hello"

What do you say "G'day mate! - I don't know your name but I see your sticker! "

Or if for some reason you recognised the boat eg. I have seen a photo of PinHead's beautiful boat and may recognise it on the water - but you can't go over and say - "Hi - how are you PinHead!!!" Can you?

For all of you seasoned Ausfishers - when on the water and you see another boat proudly sporting their Ausfisher sticker - do you approach and say g'day or not? (and then just try and guess who it was! )

Janine

Sorry, didn't get the email. Stickers were left out of the package with your second lot of rego stickers. They were sent Friday. Sorry, my mistake.
    Last edited by Ausfish; 18-02-2013 at 01:19 PM.

all good buddy theres just a big blank space on my new tinny waiting for them!

Thanks Steve gap is now filled in!
    Attached Images Attached Images

003.jpg005.jpg002.jpg
    Team Ausfish ready for the flatty classic....

how much r the stickers
    Screaming drag is my drug

Up the top left of the forum is a products button. All the info is there mate.
    Remember to always log on before heading offshore.

I have stickers on my boat and no one has said hello