Thread: Dancing with the Sharks

Dancing with the Sharks

Can any of you spearo's do this? Pretty good clip, worth a look.

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v...qX6A&vq=medium
    Experience is something you get right after you need it.

Re: Dancing with the Sharks

Nah, pass on that thanks, lol!

I would have thought the chain mesh would send the sharks silly.

i cant do it..... and cant say im to dissapointed i cant either

Quote Originally Posted by byron_moses View Post
    i cant do it..... and cant say im to dissapointed i cant either
    That makes 2 of us. Been getting onto any fish lately mate? How'd the LBG season go for you?

Did that Shark blow a load around the 3 minute mark???

That was simply amazing to watch, thanks for sharing.
    Spearfishing related, this is also amazing...

Quote Originally Posted by xrnath View Post
    That was simply amazing to watch, thanks for sharing.
    Spearfishing related, this is also amazing...
    Imagine giving that bloke a pair of fins and the rest of a modern spearos kit

I can do it to a chook but they don't bite very hard

that is awesome

cheers Murf

Awesome,

I wonder how the nutsac was afterwards

thats pretty awesome. Ive seen a doco with the same guy do this with tiger sharks. just completely gets all over them and amazingly puts them in a catatonic state mid water where they will go belly up for minutes at a time. Pretty amazing when you think its a tiger shark!! I think he does this crazy stuff with white sharks too!!!

he will get eaten soon i reckon though. only takes one shark with a short fuse.

Really what is the point of wearing a chain mesh glove that goes all the way up to your wrist, seems fairly pointless. wicked clips however very cool.

Quote Originally Posted by sambino View Post
    Really what is the point of wearing a chain mesh glove that goes all the way up to your wrist, seems fairly pointless. wicked clips however very cool.
    I think its to stop any "nips" if the shakr grabs for a fish to hard/lustily