Closed Thread
Thread: Barwon Banks M & G April 21st
-
28-03-2012 09:22 PM #106
28-03-2012 09:38 PM
28-03-2012 09:45 PM
Re: Barwon Banks M & G April 21st
oh well, off to the optometrist to get a new persrciption for my glasses. Or to the pub for some beer googles
31-03-2012 07:16 AM
31-03-2012 08:49 PM
looks like i will be in for this m&g..pick up the new ute to tow the big pussy up the highway this week..will be weather dependant though
cheers rosco
31-03-2012 09:09 PM
31-03-2012 09:17 PM
yeah mate....just depends if your going to bring spare jocks...hopefully this weather will settle down a bit in the next few weeks...pretty ordinary at the moment...
31-03-2012 09:22 PM
31-03-2012 09:31 PM
I'm not sure but I'll ask.....in the mean time I'll put a tin out side my donga.Drop a fiver in it and walk on in......that'll get you a good half hour i reckon.
N.b this offer is only available between 6am &6pm when i'm at work and all spills must be attended to before I get home.
31-03-2012 09:51 PM
31-03-2012 10:01 PM
What are you on about Mark? Didn't you read the last part.....![]()
31-03-2012 10:19 PM
31-03-2012 10:30 PM
01-04-2012 05:45 PM
- Originaly Newcastle, Now Coutts Crossing, via Lower Hunter Valley, via Wallabadah
- Post Thanks / Like

animals is all i have to say about you lot.(prowed of you)
you wouldn't catch me saying anything like that.(bullsh%t)
Rob T![]()
Last edited by mod2; 15-04-2012 at 07:22 AM.
11-04-2012 11:00 AM
10 days to GO and everyone has gorn quiet !!!
A few reports coming in from the Hards and Banks, so fingers crossed we get out there for a full days fishing..
The freezer is empty and I am getting desperate for a feed of quality fish..