+ Reply to Thread
Thread: LNP Fishing policy
-
28-03-2012 07:14 AM #721
28-03-2012 07:31 AM
Re: LNP Fishing policy
I dont get the pariochial support of political parties. Im a broncos fan. I always have been, always will. I watched most of their players run around in the local league when i was younger before the broncos were formed. I will always be a broncos fan, regardless of how good/bad they ever become. Whilst i would like them to perform, it's not going to alter my loyality to them.
This attitude does not flow across to political parties, and how anyone could defend the ousted government is beyond me. Anna's dummy spit is the final rub of salt into QLDers open wounds, wounds caused by the ALP.
http://www.couriermail.com.au/news/q...-1226311853282
She has not only ensured a 150k/year salary (for doing what?), but has also damaged Labor's ability to rebuild quickly.
GAZZA:
The comment you made below:
In QLD , it's ALSO ok to pay big bucks to get a pollies ear , or a cracker deal
I assume you are referring to the ALP yeah?
What is even worse, is when political parties pay cash, in envelopes lol, for preferences......
28-03-2012 07:37 AM
28-03-2012 07:50 AM
Lampy , yeah mate , Broncos Rule
IF I was the CEO of a company , with results like Bligh , I would expect the electors/shareholders to terminate my contract asap or do the right thing and "fall on my sword"
Legal payouts R legal payouts ?? , I think that system(of payout) has changed dramatically in the last 5? years for new members, maybe in the future it will change back? , I have no control either way.
p.s. do you remember the 69%? superannuation top-up scam that the feds used to be able to give themselves and early access to boot , that is dead too I believe.![]()
03-04-2012 06:30 AM
09-04-2012 07:05 PM
Well actually no, this :Well I am not sure how I should be reading this but after reading it a second time, I am sure you were implying that Clive Palmers actions RE the CIA allegations should have seen him go to jail. But I guess you always talk in riddles and should have known better.Originally Posted by Gazza
Democracy: Simply a system that allows the 51% to steal from the other 49%.
10-04-2012 11:13 AM
CP could be a "Scientoligist" , maybe ask tom cruise for clarification
One thing is for sure , Clive Palmer is married to Mrs.Palmer
check here with "crazy" http://www.coolumcasino.com/
10-04-2012 11:16 AM
Are you against the Sunny Coast having a Casino also?
Democracy: Simply a system that allows the 51% to steal from the other 49%.
10-09-2012 06:29 AM
Still nowhere to be seen or doing something for anglers.
Been in power for close enough to 6 months and what has happened for anglers?
Jack Poo's cousin Sh!t must be sorting things out.
What has changed for anglers in the last 6 months other then a lot of them are looking for a new job??
I intend on living for-ever....so far so good
10-09-2012 12:41 PM
10-09-2012 02:18 PM
Just be content...RecFisho....Poopa scoopas'
Timi Tonka Trucks
Philll Painter Person
Mark,Mark,Mark M8![]()
![]()
Will post-it HERE on AUSFISH 1st...... I Trust![]()
Fishing for Recreation....AND a feed
10-09-2012 02:59 PM
I agree, I've been lead up the garden path by the LNP (Mark Robinson). I have always said, you can't trust anyone in politics and I've been proven right again, why I'm I not surprised.
Still boat less, but at lot closer
10-09-2012 04:11 PM
How things change after the election
"There will be no carbon tax under the government I lead." -- PM Ms Gillard, August 16, 2010
"The LNP's Mr Robinson said his party would release details of its fisheries plan as soon as Premier Anna Bligh announced the state election."
Red Land Times 28 Nov 2011
10-09-2012 04:35 PM
Sorry Mike but i could only like once.
" Heskeytime "
10-09-2012 06:24 PM
- Morningside - happy to be living in Qld but go the BLUES!
- Post Thanks / Like

What a hoot Mike
Can't wait to hear the responses from the Lads ....... specially when the current excuse (the budget) is brought down tomorrow .
Do you reckon Phill could make it a sticky![]()
Last edited by NAGG; 10-09-2012 at 06:57 PM. Reason: Phil with 2 x LLs

and never had a beloved ALP/LNP , never fell for the pollie-speak either.....it seems you were bombarded with it at home , that's not my fault.