Bluewater Boats website
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Ausfish Silver Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Post Thanks / Like

    Bluewater Boats website

    Anyone else getting the below when you try to have a look at BluewaterBoats website?




    Warning - visiting this web site may harm your computer!



    Suggestions:Or you can continue to http://www.bluewateralloyboats.com.au/ at your own risk. For detailed information about the problems we found, visit Google's Safe Browsing diagnostic page for this site.

    For more information about how to protect yourself from harmful software online, you can visit StopBadware.org.

    If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google's Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
    Advisory provided by

  • #2
    Ausfish Gold Member Hornet Rider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Brisbane
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Bluewater Boats website

    yep, says that site is infected with Trojan-Clicker.HTML.IFrame.fh
    'Hard work never killed anyone. But why risk it?'

  • #3
    Ausfish Silver Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Post Thanks / Like
    Thread Starter

    Re: Bluewater Boats website

    Thanks HR thought it may have been just me.

  • Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts