Thread: Post up your photography pics
-
12-01-2012 09:14 PM #61
12-01-2012 09:18 PM
Re: Post up your photography pics
busted. still yet to learn the camera.
12-01-2012 10:07 PM
My daughter, after these shots were taken was accepted into uni studying photography. So the only way I can get shots on the internet is either with a watermark or configured as an animated gif. She has become quite protective of her work. The originals look even better.
13-01-2012 05:17 AM
They are very kool pics Scalem, well maybe she can show you how to put them on here..
Billy (The crazy kiwi)
13-01-2012 05:19 AM
Hahahaha nice pic chop love it..hahahaha
The cat must of been watch his/her favourite show?? lmao
Billy (The crazy kiwi)
19-02-2012 09:40 PM
Northern NSW
09-03-2012 06:24 PM
09-03-2012 06:52 PM
- God's country. Golden Beach, Caloundra.
- Post Thanks / Like

- Blog Entries
This was taken on the Green River, Utah. No doctoring of the photo. It is actually a colour pic. Amazingly beautiful morning
065.jpg
Funchy
Click "like this post" if ya reckon my dog is cute!!!!
Three-fourths of the Earth's surface is water, and one-fourth is land. It is quite clear that the good Lord intended us to spend triple the amount of time fishing as taking care of the lawn. ~Chuck Clark
04-04-2012 03:23 PM
Upload.jpg
Recent trip to San Francisco
Canon 60D, 17-50mm Tamron
Mild HDR with Photomatrix
04-04-2012 04:21 PM
Attachment 78590
taken with a panasonic fz20 years ago during the new camera play around
I may not be quite as bad as the pic but I'm working on it.
wayne
04-04-2012 04:23 PM
Attachment 78591
a cactus that only flowers at night when playing with new camera years ago
I may not be quite as bad as the pic but I'm working on it.
wayne
04-04-2012 10:35 PM
Hummocky Island near Gladstone:
Mate at Pancake Creek:
Jimbaran Bay, Bali:
Sorry for large photos (noob)
05-04-2012 04:59 AM
11-04-2012 04:44 PM
11-04-2012 05:00 PM
Anthony, love the B&W Bridge photo....