Thread: Gday new member

Gday new member

Hey there just signed up
    My name is scott i'm from central coast
    nsw heading to the south coast for some
    fishing around st. georges basin any tips
    on the location??

Re: Gday new member

Gday Scott welcome to the site, no tips for you, but you some how managed to get banned with 1 post. Way to go mate.

Avast ye matey!

Hello to everyone on site. My name is alvan i am from Alligator Ck NQ.

Quote Originally Posted by dogsbody View Post
    Gday Scott welcome to the site, no tips for you, but you some how managed to get banned with 1 post. Way to go mate.

Thats really spectacular, How'd he do that?
    I Fish, I catch, I SNAG

Hey Alvan you talking bout Ally Creek just out from Townsville on your way to Ayr?? If so I grew up there mate but now have moved away and miss it dearly!! Heaps of sick fishin' spots in a close vicinity both freshwater and salt.. I used to live on Alligator Creek Road.. Hope you and my fellow fishermen are gettin' amongst a few this easter!!! Tight lines n safe driving.. Cheers Sean

ALLIGATOR Ck south of MACKAY sean. But some great offshore fishing in this area Dont do much fresh but i hear this is also good in some of our rivers REGARDS ALVAN

Hello to everyone, I'm a Newby My name is Julianna from South Australia.
    I'm hoping you'll all help me and guide me to some great tips on fishing and to use this site! Remember Im new... Go easy on me!!

Cheers Julianna

Hi Julianna,welcome!!

Quote Originally Posted by NQ-FISH View Post
    ALLIGATOR Ck south of MACKAY sean. But some great offshore fishing in this area Dont do much fresh but i hear this is also good in some of our rivers REGARDS ALVAN
    How does Alligator Creek fish. Keen to try it out.