Hi Everyone
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Hi Everyone

Hybrid View

Ausfish New Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Hi Everyone

G'Day everyone

I used to a regular reader on this site but time restraints and other things kept me away and when I came back I coud not remember my log in name or password I must be getting old

Myname is Peter I live in Sydney, I like all styles of fishing,Fly,Softplastic all types of lures really and will even use bait.

I fish anywhere I can from mountain stream to miles offshore and everything inbetween.

I make my own flies, lures and just about anything else, keeps the grey matter active.

Peter-B

Ausfish Bronze Member Noiseworks's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Hi Everyone

Great to see some others signing up. I hope you enjoy the site and insightful information like my family and I do. Cheers to another fisho

Ausfish Gold Member Breambuster33's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

welcome aboard to ausfish
    BreamBuster33

Ausfish New Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Hi Everyone

Thank you,

for the welcome. This sure is a busy site..

Peter-B

Free Membership
    Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to ausfish mate i hope you learn heaps about fishing from other members

Ausfish Bronze Member Brazilian guy's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Welcome, pal. I too did much fishing styles, like fly, lures, etc. But nowadays, I centering fire to surfcasting and rockfishing.

Ausfish Bronze Member Brazilian guy's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by whiting-wizard View Post
    Welcome to ausfish mate i hope you learn heaps about fishing from other members

Hi, whiting-wizard. In Brazil , whiting is called "betara". Your nick name could be translated to "o mago das betaras", he he . Take a look ones I caught reccently, boated:

[ATTACH]sum[/ATTACH]

Pesca no Casqueiro 01_03_08 (15).jpg

Pesca no Casqueiro 01_03_08 (16).jpg

Post Thanks / Like

welcome to ausfish
    Dylan

Ausfish New Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Thanks for making me feel welcome everyone.

Post Thanks / Like

no worries,hope you have a great time on here
    Dylan