Deckie for Townsville Fisho's
+ Reply to Thread
    Ausfish Gold Member Fisher4life's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Deckie for Townsville Fisho's

If there are any Fisho's that require a Deckie for weekends, i'm more then willing.
    I'm new to the town, and wouldn't mind to learn a little about the local fishing scene up this way.

I have all my own gear, and will pay my own way.

Ausfish Platinum Member outsiderskip's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Deckie for Townsville Fisho's

josh
    you should have stayed here
    at least you could get out fishing here
    good luck

pete

Post Thanks / Like

yeah pete i was able to get out fishing regularly down there
    but times change...

so hows the fishing been treating you down that way lately??

Post Thanks / Like

Have ya found anyone to head out with Fisher??

Post Thanks / Like

naa tiapan, haven't been able to put a bend in the fishing rods since moving up here in january

Banned
    Post Thanks / Like

Fisher,

I will keep you in mind when this wind stops, at the moment i willonly be able to get out on w'ends.

Post Thanks / Like

Fisher,

I'll do the same as Rod mate, Weekends only and i'll give ya a hoy when the dies down.

Post Thanks / Like

Thanx guys' appreciate it heaps!!

Post Thanks / Like

Are you any good for weekdays Josh, cos I often look for a deckie midweek.

Post Thanks / Like

unfortunately not really borisdog.... I'm a school teacher, so unless you plan on leaving late in the arvo and doing a night trip, u'd have to count me out....

Post Thanks / Like

Borisdog, with a little notice i can often get a day off midweek. Have all own gear etc. Let us knonw if you ever need another backside on a seat to split fuel with etc.