Thread: princess charlotte bay

princess charlotte bay

g'day
    back from a live a board charter just tonight. had a great time. plan was to only go for a week but i stay for an extra week to do some work and have come back with a job opportunity for next year as a guide! reef fishing was great but weather stopped us on my fishing week then when i was working it was the fishing closures. the barra front was hard work with the majority of fish undersize. but still plenty of fish, fun and beer, plus bloody unreal food.
    mick

Re: princess charlotte bay

MICK!!!
    Thats unreal mate, good on ya!
    Thats bloody awesome that youve been given an opportunity to get a job up that way as a guide
    Some awesome fish, and awesome photos
    Well done
    Morty

Absolutely beautiful. That would have been awesome. Cant wait till next year as im heading up there with dad. Its amazing how a barra that small can still tail walk its way halfway across the river hey?

awsome fish, ripper GT

chanquetas

Yeah, that GTs a stonker mate!

hate to see your big fish if you think they are small,great shots of the sunsets and the rivers,