Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread: goldy m&g 22/10

Darryl

Re: goldy m&g 22/10

I would like fresh untampered with fish thanks tony.

Actually last time i was there i was served by a lovely looking lass so i might just make a day/night of that.

I know you know how to send a pm mate, if you value your gps i demand you send me marks where the fish are still alive.

And not bloody Darwin either . MUD tony MUD lmao.

tony,

you don't need to tell me mate , this is the 3rd one

you'd think i would have learn't by now

why do ya think i bought a new boat capable of offshore work.....to get as far away as possible

on the up side though , i've finally figured out what causes it

time me thinks for a bigger t.v

plastics at peel i'm just as much a virgin at that as i am at offshore fishing

got a few packs in the box might be time to start getting them wet

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Darryl,

I've got plenty of marks that will put you in the Mud, especially in Moreton Bay. #

No worries I also know where you can get live fish too .... now where's that spot, Capalaba pet shop I think, but the girls will chase you out when they see you scooping them outta the tank.....

I'll send a pm tonite, don't have them on my Laptop.

Jase,

Glad you figured that one out ... who said you where slow #
    when you get to your 5th your boats gunna be huge ...
    Yeah keep the electricity on mate, or go to bed first.

Tony #
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Darryl

Cheers tony, i knew deep down you were a good bloke lmao.

Looking like saturday night over night now , sing out if your going mate.

I'l send my mobile number to you in pm later mate as i am about to get flogged by lightning out here now.

Lmao@ capalaba pet shop

Talk to you later mate.

Darryl.

tony ,

was hoping i wouldn't have to have five kids to get a HUGE boat

but i 'spose if that what it takes....

pregnancy is no fun for either of us............but i like the trying part

hmmm going to bed first , already tried that doesn't seem to work

thats how she got pregnant this time

cheer
    jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Darryl

I have four kids and my boat is only 18 foot six jason .

Christ that means i need to have another half dozen kids to get my 36 foot shark cat

Darryl
    I will be around Mud on Sat night.Will be heading out around lunch on Sat to have a look around western and southern end to see if i can find some more likley spots to put some fish in the esky
    i will have the radio on ch 91 or give me a call Mob 0409065032
    Skippa
    Are you going to venture out this weekend?
    Cheers Dazza

Darryl

Yer Dazza will do, saturday it is for me too, im going to stay overnight weather permitting mate.

My mobile number is 0424630920 and i'm pretty much going to do the same. Boat in around lunch time saturday (not sure wich is the safest ramp to leave my car at) and stay the night, actually i'm not coming home till i get a feed so i could be there for weeks

Will give you a ring when im launching mate.

Cheers Darryl.

Dazza,

Mate gotta get new rego stickers sometime this weekend, can't have those fisheries girls catching me with the wrong ones on. # (needs to be changed by Sat)

Gotta work Sun, so if i do an overniter it will have to be Fri nite. See how I go with the rego stickers today.

Glad I didn't go last nite, looked alright when I got home, then a few hours later wammo #
    At least I won't need to water for a while = more fishing time

Good luck,
    Tony #
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Darryl

Change of plan fella's, i'm headin out tonight , might cya in the morning dazza or if you change your mind i will be out all night tonight mate.

I'm in a 19 ft white carribean crestcutter , and i will be on vhf 67 and 27 meg 91.

Cheers and cya's on the water.

Ps thanx tony and dont work to hard mate.

Darryl