Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Ausfish stickers for the 4wd?

Re: Ausfish stickers for the 4wd?

You can come with us on the 4x4 M&G coming up early in the next year Choppa.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

have put two Ausfish stickers on the Hilux, had to wait for the right time to apply second sticker, while the BOSS lady was not looking she wants pretty flower stickers

Cheers Murf

Nice Lux Murf. Those AF stickers look great where you have them. I have noticed the odd 4x4 out there with strickers on them. Good to see.

and just in case ya haven't seen mine.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    and just in case ya haven't seen mine.

I'd still like one like yours Phill. Can I order one?

Poodroo,

Mate I reckon you should get a Nissan first, it sort of looks right with that sticker

Quote Originally Posted by Poodroo View Post
    I'd still like one like yours Phill. Can I order one?

Can you afford a Nissan

Start here Poo www.nissan.com.au to order one
    Last edited by Black_Rat; 10-05-2007 at 09:44 PM.

This is my toy.
    You might see me in Brisbane (on time off) or between Bundy and Mackay when working.
    Wags

Attachment 6123 Attachment 6124

Damo and Mike, hey if I wanted a car that needs added strength being held together by large Ausfish stickers I would go order myself a Nissan but purely for decorative reasons and some free advertising for Ausfish I would like a windscreen sticker like Phill's.

G'day Wags, I like those Prados. If only I was on a higher income to afford to run one. Thanks for showing the pics so I will know who you are should I be travelling behind you (not likely). Perhaps I also need one on my back window so the Nissan drivers will see it?

Hows it going guys
    Just put the Ausfish sticker on the back window of the Patrol

Poodroo, if I was on a higher income I would get the t/d.

Wags

Hows it going guys
    just a quick pic of the sticker on the patrol about to order a couple more will post more pics once there on
    Last edited by russ81; 12-05-2007 at 11:34 AM.

russ81 the cops might pull you over for having a white numberless number plate mate. Better get a new legal one.

Quote Originally Posted by Poodroo View Post
    Damo and Mike, hey if I wanted a car that needs added strength being held together by large Ausfish stickers I would go order myself a Nissan but purely for decorative reasons and some free advertising for Ausfish I would like a windscreen sticker like Phill's.

this is getting old,,,, but if ya want advertising why stop at the windscreen?????

the ausfish website has been added since these were taken too steve,,,
    can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE