Thread: #river to reef fishing comp/cleaned up

Sportfish_5

Re:   river to reef fishing comp/cleaned up

Well done Scott - Who won the boat ???

westie

Re:  #river to reef fishing comp/cleaned up

Yes top effort there we would have said gday when you floated of the stage in cloud 9 land as caloundra,sea-saw and my self were along side the 7.4 but I think it was Rum o'clock and it was not your shout.

Go Ausfish I cracked it for a 60lt esky in the raffle and a Tiapan 3-4kg 6' spin with a Shimano Slade 2500 as a random draw
    as Scott said YA GOTTA BE HAPPY WITH THAT

Well done Scott. top fish and a good effort for a solo outing. There were certainly some good prizes on offer. My deckie (johno) took out the best Pearl Perch category. Best snappper was 5.3kg (my best weigh in was 4.7kg) but I dropped one at the boat that would have easily taken out the snapper category

nice work every one

seasaw what prizes did Johno get???

scotty

good stuff mate

top catch and haul! I think you'd have a big smile.

Re:   river to reef fishing comp/cleaned up

Scott,

Some nice shiny lures there mate. I reckon we could put them to the test over the summer

Well done

Bugman

Fisher_Boats

Re: ##river to reef fishing comp/cleaned up

Good on ya Scotty #
    Here's the second place cobe that you gave the lads#
    Have to think of that next time .hey

Cheers Col

Well done Scott, nailed a solid cobia and won some good prizes.

top effort mate, well done, big cobes solo- gotta be real happy with that
    pitty the snapper plan didn't come off- next time
    dazza

Kool! Quite a haul there.

what a great weekend - one fish and make it count. Nice prizes.

well done scott
    top fish and some great prizes aswell
    all I won was 6 lures and a bag of burley
    maybe next year it will be my turn to clean up

Daniel

Congratulations Scotty

Well done Scotty..........Nice catch and great prizes...........Next time you know who to call when ya need someone to give ya a hand to gaff the big ones

Delivery driver stopping at most tackle shops and servos from the Sunny Coast to 1770 over 3 days. Maybe I should pay them