Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: What's your favorite BUMPER STICKER

Re: What's your favorite BUMPER STICKER

Sex is like a bank: when you withdraw you lose interest

Quote Originally Posted by kingtin
    "THE CLOSER YOU GET - THE SLOWER I'LL DRIVE"........and I mean it :-)

Saw a rego yesterday H20 SKI

I do that. Geez it pisses tailgators off (tailgating pisses me of so its even). Tailgate me at 100 and I'll slow down to 75-80, either that or brake test them.

Tailgating is perhaps the one thing that pisses me off so much that it makes me violently angry. People who do it to me on the road provoke me going to any means possible to ensure that the perpurtrator has a lasting memory of a painful or better still, expensive experience. It's bloody rediculous, and downright dangerous.

"beam me up scottie" this planet sucks

Here Kitty kitty ...

I WORK HARD BECAUSE MILLONS OF DOLE BLUDGERS DEPEND ON ME.

On the back of a ute

"If you can read this where's my caravan ?"

Stu

Rego plate for my Ute. Could be talked into selling it.

on the back of old WB ute.

get in, sit down, shut up and hang on.

also saw some of these.

no fat chicks allowed.
    a friend with weed is a friend indeed.
    if you get any closer i'll ask you out on a date
    NRNR no r*ot no ride

on the back of a bikies shirt.

if you can read this
    the b*tch feel off.

When I was in the Army back in NZ I read some graffiti in the toilet wall that tickled my fancy.
    "Please flush twice. It is a long way to the kitchen"

hahaha........

"....How's my driving ...?
    DIAL 1800-EAT SHIT..." # # # #

Alexander the Greek: He came, he saw, he concreted.

i agree about tailgaters. almost every accident my parents have been is from tailgaters. i would love to own a ferrari and then some guy is tailgating you who is uninsured and you break.

i love the bikers shirt
    if you can read this
    then the B*tch fell off
    Bring on the Marlin!!!

FEAR the government that wants your fishing gear

On the back of Tony Robinson's Falcon.

"If you can read this, I've lost my Boat!"

Dale

I fish because the little voices in my head tell me to