Thread:  I love X-mas

I love X-mas

Woke up and found a penn lever drag and power stick loaded with 40 lb line under the crissy tree. I was happy and wanted everyone to know
    Merry x-mas
    Jay [smiley=laola.gif]

Re:  #I love X-mas

Good on Ya Jay!

Glad you got something useful.

Get out there and catch a feed, and enjoy the rest of the day. Tezza.

I got a wallet

it was empty

Nice

but empty none the less.

PS It will probably stay empty too

Well Dug! Sometimes you win, and sometimes you lose!

You lost, so if your a good boy next year, maybe it will be the money tree? Get your lotto in and remember who your friends are!! "Not long now before the New Year"

Tezza.

hey, cool pressie jay
    now all you need is to get your old man to take you out and try it out.
    hope you guy's had a great chrissy
    dazza

Thanks dazza and tezza
    Got the same floating rig as dad and rossco now
    tryin to get out tommorrow if its not to windy
    they better watch out [smiley=devilish.gif] [smiley=sneaky.gif]
    Jay

give em heaps jay
    shouldn't be too hard to outfish that pair
    hope you have a great day out tomorrow
    dazza

I got the calm weather I was asking for plus a week long leave pass to Lucinda Hinchinbrook channel plus a week long leave pass down the family hut cant beat that for a present.