Page 22 of 26 FirstFirst ... 121314151617181920212223242526 LastLast

Thread: 1770 MEET N GREET

Re: 1770 MEET N GREET

Bugger, There goes my crayfish muffins in green ginger sauce, will just have to make do with the mudcrabs. T.><>.

CQ_Fisher

Brett, I've just been organising a week in Agnes over easter and was looking at Round Hill House. Nothing wrong with it, looks like a good house with a top deck for sucking beers of an arvo. Do a search on the net, there are pics on whatever site i was looking at.

JD

searaider

Geday Brett ,
    Here is some info on Round Hill House .( Hope the photo comes out ).
    I'm sure we can fitt about 50 Ausfish guys on the verandah

Info-
    ROUND HILL HOUSE -1770

2 storey, 4 bedroom home, 2x bathrooms, fully self contained, TV/DVD/Stereo.

Magnificent views over Estuary & Marina, short walk to Cafe & Bar.

Beautiful outdoor wooden furniture on deck with BBQ, stained-glass windows
    throughout.

Searaider 2

Needmorerum

JD, I'm jealous, not sure know if the swag is going to live up to all the expectations. May have to start looking for a house.

Corry

[smiley=smitten.gif] Fishing [smiley=thumbsup.gif] 24 more to go.

Cheers pete.

Hi All

I'm out -work issues. I was in a house with Dazza & Scotty(no-frills) so if yor after a bed give them a call.

no doubt she'll be fine weather and fish galore

Michael

Pete,

I think they gave me the dodgy name for the house we rented. I found that one one the net but ours is only two bedroom and further up the hill from that one in Gaden street. That one is in elliot street. Plus ours is a lot cheaper.

I would have taken that one Peter but it was booked out.

searaider

Bubman ,
    Geday Brett .
    3 Garden St 1770.

Searaider2

Tried to send a street map showing 3 Garden St 1770, but it didn't work now I can't delete this post ?

sorry to hear that gibbo

we will of course still need to bring your boat up with us

just a thought

it seems that if the weather is good{touch wood }and we are fishing heaps.there will be spots available on boats and people wanting to fill them.and if the weather is crook there will be the odd short notice barby happening.so maybee a notice board would be a good thing.
    cheers scott

[smiley=laola.gif]23 to go [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Hi All have booked a house at 1770 for the M & G and if any one needs a bunk to stay let me know by pm. As it sleeps 8.

Jonno (touchy junior)

Hello Sailor, I could be interested if you have scored the double bed . Betty Boobtube

No thanks,

I've already lined up BIG D to share the bed with betty boob tube so she's is already booked. Have fun BIG D ehehheheheheheheheheehheheheeheheh.
    Jonno

O Betty, I will bring the green stuff for the party dear.

PS: Jonno you are only jealous.

PPS:Betty 22 sleep to go dear [smiley=smitten.gif] pete.oxoxox