Thread: Hello. New Member

Hello. New Member

Hi, My name is Josh I am Kev's [Kingtin's] son. I am a new member on Ausfish. I have been watching my dad talking to people on Ausfish and I have learned alot about it. Some of you may have seen my photo in the Bush And Beach [September] magazine. I have been fishing since I was 5 years old [Iam now 10].

Josh
    Go mighty Broncos

Go Wallabies

Re: Hello. New Member

Look out. Nothing to do with fishing

Just joking. Welcome to the site. Kev's been verminating the site up for a while now so I am sure you will fit right in too.

Welcome to the site young Verminator may your rod bend often [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

DaneCross

Welcome Josh. Yep, your dad is a great contributer to the site and I'm sure you'll have your own bit to offer. I bet your happy with the new boat and car your oldies have splurged on. Get out there and take advantage I say
    DC

Quote Originally Posted by DC
    Welcome Josh. Yep, your dad is a great contributer to the site and I'm sure you'll have your own bit to offer. I bet your happy with the new boat and car your oldies have splurged on. Get out there and take advantage I say
    DC

Yeh, I'm really loving the boat because it is so smooth of a ride compared to our old boat [kingtin]. Just yesterday When my mum was backing the boat out of the drive she burnt the clutch out because our driveway is sloped.

Josh
    Go mighty Broncos

Go Wallabies

Welcome Young Son..........
    Tell Dad to back the boat in from now on.

Looking forward to the many fishing pics off the new rig.

Cheers Aj

Welcome Josh,

So you are the Apprentice Verminator......Congrats on your Black Belt also buddy....Did Dad buy you them Cold Rock Icecreams and Maccas yet. ?

Flat seas and light winds for ever.

Graeme
    May the winds blow lightly upon your sails
    May the seas buffet gently upon your hull
    May your chiller be full of piscatorial delights

Quote Originally Posted by Kiktz
    Welcome Young Son..........
    Tell Dad to back the boat in from now on.

Looking forward to the many fishing pics off the new rig.

Cheers Aj

Don't worry aj I don't trust mum with dad's car anyway, I always ask for dad to towe the boat.

Josh
    Go mighty Broncos

Go Wallabies

Gday Josh
    welcome to the site.
    Ill look forward to reading your posts , I hope that flash new rig of dads gets you onto the big ones.
    Congratulations on your black belt well done
    rando

Brett_Hoskin

Welcome Josh.

Hpeo you enjoy bits and peices from the website here.

Hello Kingcobe,
    It is fantastic to meet you.
    Hope you have fun in your new boat.
    Look forward to hearing about your adventures on the water.
    saphire.

Hi Josh ;

You can never know everything about fishing but here's a good place to start looking for info.

Tempest

Hi,kingcobe i hope you enjoy your stay here and fish happily!
    these people cant teach you everything about fishing, but we can certanly try.
    [smiley=rifle.gif][smiley=rifle.gif][smiley=rifle.gif]

Welcome to the site Josh!!

I'm sure you'll enjoy it as much as I do. Is that your photo on Page 10 of the September BnB mag?

You'd better go easy on Mum. She might go on strike and not do your washing, cook your meals etc. It pays to keep on the right side of your Mum.

In about 15 years time you'll understand where I'm coming from if you're married by then.

Best regards,

G'day Kingcobe!!
    I hope you don't catch shovelnose and catfish too, lol
    You will have to show the old man what real fish look like mate.
    Welcome to the site buddy, I'm sure we will hear some good reports from you.

Regards, Tony