Thread: 1770 fishing meet. Blazes decki saying g'day

1770 fishing meet. Blazes decki saying g'day

Just thought that I would say howdy before I get up to 1770 with my mate Blaze. Looking forward to it let me tell you! From everything Robs been telling me, it should be well worth the effort. Of course, ANYTHING is well worth the effort when fishing is concerned! Looking forward to meeting you all there!

Re: 1770 fishing meet. Blazes decki saying g'day

Bowlesy,
    Mate you will have a good time trust me,Iam sure a lot of guys will make sure of that you blokes have travelled a long way to be there,I dont know how you will go with the heat,its really starting to heat up,but iam sure there will be plenty of beer to quench your thirst!!!!!!

Paul (The deckie)

Heat will be the killer mate! LOL Thank God where on the water huh! Looking forward to catching up with you!

searaider

Geday Bowlesy ,
    Looking forwad to meeting both you & Blaze at the M & G .
    Have a safe trip , see you up there .

Searaider 2

Being on the water will make no difference to te heat!!!!!!

Needmorerum

Bowlesy, same here, looking forward to meeting you guys. You would have to be the most devoted guys I know to travel 7/8ths of the way up the east coast for a fish.
    See you when you arrive, we'll have to have a yarn and a drink.

Corry

Yep

We're having a special medal struck for the Tassie Ausfishers who walk the talk !

Looking forward to meeting you both and eating you're cooking.....oops

Did we forget to mention.....

Oh well safe trip and see you tomorrow

PK

1 more 1/2 sleep (4am start tommorow)
    will be joining the convoy
    see yas bright and early
    wayne

Cooking???? Well mate, I'll strike a deal with you! I'll be happy to cook....................if you're game enough to eat it! Besides, from the sounds of it, it's going to be strictly a "liquid" diet! LOL Ahhhhhhhhh........1 more sleep, 1 more day of work, then "Fishy's, prepare thyself"!!!!!!