Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Thread: Ausfish People-Intelligent Lot-What do you do?

Re: Ausfish People-Intelligent Lot-What do you do?

"Must be for a New Zealand school

Tim "

Tim, I am totally devastated that you have called me a kiwi I am now currently curled up on the floor rocking back and forth talking to the voices in my head again I will now have to go back to therapy for 5 years to remove the bad thoughts and the tendency to want to kill

Just joking, my sister is a kiwi, what were my parents thinking to live in NZ for a few years??? Gives us heaps to ammo to lay s$@t on her though Especially during cricket and footy season, actually, all year long!!!

All those kiwi's out there, please don't mention the ashes, I am sure even DaVinci had the odd off day or couple of months

Seeya, Stu

hi dug
    now my job sucks.i work for nil
    danny

Hey Danny any time you want a photo shoot done of a day out on your boat????

Where are you based?

We could do something for a fishing mag?

cheers doug

I could see about some models for the trip?

Boilermaker/Foreman/HR/Fireman{ always put out fires at work}/
    sales/switch bitch/QA I"m getting stressed again.time for a group hug...
    work with stainless steel and no I can"t make you a new fuel tank...

Doug.. i dont do nudes

Quote Originally Posted by Zeeke
    Doug.. i dont do nudes #

thank god for that could only imagine A WOOKIE IN A BIKINI

good one Dasher re "owner operator" life can seem like that
    was great reading all the comments when i am not breaking bones
    i am a farmer/ grazier west of moree nsw and also sell bait yabbies to fishermen and ladies when i have them in stock. yabbies that is .

cheers Peter

Tim excellent pic...

I’m a diesel fitter for a lingerie manufacturer .
    #

I’m the last person on the production line. I pick up the undergarment, look at myself in the mirror and say “diesel fit her” or “these wont” #

[smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif]

Retired an expert on doing lots of nothing
    & enjoying it
    Harry Cabfisher

I am a professional steering wheel attendant.
    I have my own primemover and pull a trailer for patricks carrting cars.
    I hate the highway. Would rather stay at home and get a real job.
    Graeme

I satisfy all your mammas......and they love it .
    Cheers, Jay

I'm an instrument-electrical technican in Brisbane. I work for a large industrial chemical manufacturer focusing on process control systems.

Pappa Jay *lol*

i am a sparky so anyone out there who needs something done around home or the office send me a pm thru

btw cashies are what fuel my fishing tackle addiction

cheers matt