Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345

Thread: NRL FOOTY TIPPING COMP on AUSFISH

Re: NRL FOOTY TIPPING COMP on AUSFISH

count me in
    kleiny

Yes TOL definately NRL. WHAT ELSE IS THERE?

I was wondering if Cragie knew that, or maybe I've just taken the bait.

go the Broncs

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Roz,

No mate, not fishing this time

NRL comp sounds good to me

"Go the Gold Coast"

Craigie.

is this a bit like 'cow tipping'
    except we use NRL players instead of cows.

Cow tipping is a pastime allegedly common in rural areas, in which participants sneak up on an upright sleeping cow and then push it over for amusement. Some variants of this state that the cow is then unable to get up.

The appeal of this derives from the belief that cows are slow-witted and top-heavy, and the corollary assumption that relatively little force would need to be applied to the top of such apparently precarious ruminants to tip them over.

Count me in

See Roz?

Craigie just made an honest mistake.

eggbeater

Thats Gold.....I'm in

nah

I'm waiting for the Titans to join

GO THE TITS

Titans mmmmmmm..... are they the Tasmanian quilting team.

or are they the

Tasmanian
    Inbreeding
    Therology and
    Neighbourhood
    Society
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Now, now, Roz!!

Don't upset Blaze. I'm looking forward to meeting him later on in the year.

or me

The new Gold Coast National Rugby League team will be known as the Titans. The name was selected by fans in an online poll, with Titans polling 45 per cent ...

for those that didnt know

Well done Thumps. I didn't know about the GC team. Living up here away from the big smoke.

And how many people got ' polled ? ".

Sorry Blaze & Thumps, but I did have a bit of help there.

Go the Broncs
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

I knew that. Just didn't want to big note myself, that's all.

I'll see if I can find a recipe for humble pie.

I will really need it if the Titans win.

go the Broncs!
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!