Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: NRL FOOTY TIPPING COMP on AUSFISH

Re: NRL FOOTY TIPPING COMP on AUSFISH

*** sigh ***

The only source of stress I had last year (that comes to mind)
    was trying to pick the weekend winners....

Glutton for punishment.... count me in.

especially if its only for fun, not financial reward..

The kudos earned for a podium finish should be just reward.

im in too

I'm in, but i'm prety rank.

DaneCross

I'm in

timbacutta

Count me in.

Go the Dogs

Jeff

adriancorrea

Yeh count me in too
    Any idea on when the rules and regs will be up?

Tight Lines
    Adrian

wayneoro & wife jo thats 2 starters

Count me in DECKIE!

Herby

I'm in hopefully I'll pick up more wins in the comp then fish over the hoilidays

Cheers Chris
    may you get a bend in your rod and your esky open often

Barrymundi

Footy Season - Here we go !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Count me in

Al

Yep the Seahunthunter is up for it as well

Hi Adrian,

The rules will be posted. It will be fairly standard though.

Watch yourself there Herbster!

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

count me in,
    go the eels
    dazza

Roz

count me in