Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Tipping State of Origin - THE DECIDER -

Tipping State of Origin - THE DECIDER -

Ok guys, it's down to the wire and it doesn't get much better than that.

Of course I'll tip QUEENSLAND to win. 36 - 10.

Love it!!!

Roz
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Re: Tipping State of Origin - THE DECIDER -

Go the blues

Next game score will be, NSW 18/QLD 6

signed tunaman

That's a 26 point spread Roz ! Are we that good ?

Too right !

If Queensland can take into Game 3, the momentum of games 1 & 2, we'll put a nail in the NSW coffin.

I believe Qld will be a 2- 4 try better side, but certainly, NSW will improve.

Tip & Score =

QLD...........28

NSW............8

[move]QUEENSLANDER <<<<<<< QUEENSLANDER <<<<<< QUEENSLANDER[/move]

marlinqld

The Blues by at least 12

DNO40

NSW 19 to beat QLD 10

DNO

mitch_05

queensland 26-16

[move] GO THE MIGHTY MAROONS[/move]

Whilst we (Queenslanders) are feeling a little "over the top" about last night, the stage is set for an epic game in Melbourne.

Whilst I would prefer to see the game in Sydney or Bris, the fact is I normally watch it from the comfort of the lounge. So really I am indifferent to where the final game ends up. Channel 9 will give us the usual above average coverage, give or take an ad break for AAMI where you miss the first 2 tackles in a set.

Steven Bell is out for 6 weeks with a broken jaw so I reckon Mogg is a starter on the wing, Brent Tate to centre and then there's room for Inglis. #

I am tipping a cracker, with QLD's blend of youthful enthusiasm and stoically experienced players to bring home the bacon. Final score will be QLD 26 NSW 18 #
    Back to top # #

qld have won 1 game out of the last 4....25% record...not anything worth getting excited over. Mason and shrek won't let themselves get smashed like that again. NSW by 20.

Don't follow the game, but QLD up 24-12 sounds good

Craigus

QLD - 26
    NSW - 12

QLD will have to many attacking options for NSW and will defend like they did in game 2

[move]QUEENSLAND ALL THE WAY! [/move]

Blues by 8
    Rainbow Trout is NOT skittle flavoured fish.........

Queensland 32 Blues 12
    "Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies

Blues 50- zip

Retired Honda Master Tech

Blues 19

Qld 16

Owen
    Owen

The whole world's mad save thee & me (but I'm not too sure about thee)

GO THE MIGHTY MAROONS!

GO DALLAS JOHNSON! HERBERTON HERO YOU ARE MATE! GIVE EM' HELL!

MAROONS = 22
    BLUES = 14

[move] QUEENSLANDER! [/move] #

Theo
    TT