Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: A Great Trip (Barwons) **VIDEO**

Dave

A Great Trip (Barwons) **VIDEO**

Hi all, Thought I would put together a video of my antics out at the Barwon Banks. It is my first attempt at editing so here goes.

Dave

Re: A Great Trip (Barwons) **VIDEO**

Hi Dave

great effort very good for a first time keep them coming

David

Keep them coming Dave, gotta love the video addition to Ausfish

What software are you using for your editing??

I can see a few more AFer's boats being fitted with onboard tripod mounts too ... hmmm there's an idea.

Cheers,
    Tony
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Dave

Hi Tony, The programme used for this is Cyberlink Power Director, but also have Ulead Video Studio. Looks like the Haines is sold so could be a few more videos with me as the deckie coming up.

Dave

Top stuff!!!
    Heath
    Gold Coast
    WWW.GCFISHING.COM

Well done!

Someone will need to teach me how to upload some video footage...

Daz

top stuff hainesy

Well done Dave

www.wickedfishing.com.au The place for wicked fish pics, articles and DVD's. Your ultimate reef fishing DVD "Double Island Point & Beyond" on sale now.

Great stuff Dave!

great stuff dave always good to see a vid

cheers dave

Bruno_22

Nice Job. I think I've seen some of your work on Lord of the Rings.

Weldone dave,its alot better wacthing a vid then looking at pictures.I should remember to use my fancy ass video camera next time rather then leaving to the wife for bloody weddings and stuff.I seem to be haveing problems when ever i watch anything like that,my show keeps stopping and starting can you tell me why its happining?Im also led to believe that you have lynton the brake guy on your boat occasionally? MICK OUTWIDE1

Quote Originally Posted by Hainesy