Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Dam Hot Sunrise, Sunset photos

Dam Hot Sunrise, Sunset photos

One of the most things i love about freash water fishing is the bush back drop and to enhance that is a good sunrise or sunset, here's one of mine #on holiday in tasmania this year.

Re:  Dam Hot Sunrise, Sunset photos

heres one of sunset after a wild storm last year,at Monduran.

Re: #Dam Hot Sunrise, Sunset photos

another at Peterfaust Dam.

Quote Originally Posted by jimbamb
    heres one of sunset after a wild storm last year,at Monduran.
    what a great shot looks like the sky is on fire

scott_b

Gday heres one from Copeton dam.
    wamjam

Nice pics mate.

Out our front door this morning.

wamjam
    that picture is stunning
    something like that i would print out and frame and hang on my wall
    absolutly beautiful

as they all are in this thread but that by wamjam is my favorite

anya

scott_b

Gday puks
    The worst thing about the pic is I had fished all arvo and not a touch so I made time to bugger around with the camera.
    wamjam

oh sweet sorrow mate
    well im sure better luck next time but this picture will be around for ever so ( from a girls perspective) mustn have been too bad and you still had a good time

and a bonus you now kow excactly how the cam works

anya

Doh!!!

Not freshwater...

Sorry folks

Sy

scott_b

I like the one with the barra.
    wamjam

Beautiful shots you guys. Keep 'em coming. I love seeing pics of your country.

Here's what most of the countryside around Chicago looks like...........

"When we remember we are all mad, the mysteries disappear and life stands explained.-- Mark Twain"

Nice pics!
    This one was taken on the Brisbane River just near Somerset.
    The sun had just started to burn off the mist.

scott_b

AngiG
    Great pic!

Here's a sunrise over looking Lake Pacific.
    wamjam