Another one the lake at Nambucca heads caravan park

Re:  Dam Hot Sunrise, Sunset photos

Another one the lake at Nambucca heads caravan park

Opps!!!! sorry
    one more 40 mile beach WA

Mann River
    Eat well, drink in moderation, exercise often and yet you still die anyway!

Monderan Arvo

Mondoran Morning

am so gobsmacked

these are gorgeous photos guys

thanks so much for sharing

you know some of these pics i wouldnt mind seeing in a calender

or on my wall

thanks so much
    anya

scott_b

Gday puks
    Do you want some full size copies so you can print them out to take to Germany for you uncle ???
    wamjam

wamjam
    thats a great idea

thank you and yes

i send you an pm with my email

thats is very nice

best regards
    anya

scott_b

No worries anya
    Hope everything works out and have a safe trip !!
    wamjam

A couple of shots from Kintchant Dam.

Staggy

Staggy

Great shots everyone, how great is this country we live in ! Here's one from this arvo. And to top it off the fishing was even more spectacular than the sunset .

i love this thread
    i always have a look to see something that shows pure serenity and beauty

regards anya

Lake Borumba