Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 123456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread: Show us your Yellas!!!!

Re: Show us your Yellas!!!!

geez might have to give it a shot there ey,

ive never been up there as im on the gold coast and its a long way to go should u not get any action from the bank, ive been going to leslie dam where we have manged a few,

where abouts at bp did he get the yellas form the bank?
    and what are the camping facilities like there

scott_b

Gday yella
    Mate if you can get yourself down this way I don,t mind taken you out for a dam fish , can't promise ya a fish but.
    # #wamjam

PS I'm going to Lennox Heads for the longweekend any tips. leaving tomorrow so if you don't read this before then it don't matter.

Neil_c

Gday Julie, That's a fine Yella ya got there, bigger than anything I've landed. Col - ever the gentleman, but then Julie does have that special rod

Are you heading up here again soon? Teemburra has been fishing very slow for most but it is starting to get a bit warmer. It should only get better from now......hopefully

Ok, this is an old pic but still not a bad fish for brian. We caught it at Cania Dam on a deception shrimp working along a rock wall.
    C Ya

Staggy

nice fish,

love the look of them deception shrimps and have seen em in heapsa pics but never dne too well on em myself

Glenlyon yella

nice fish there mate,

little yella i got a little way back out in cunnamulla, west qld in a irrigation dam on a mates station. Bad quality photo, but beautiful eating fish.

Hi guys

Had a huge day on the yellas at Lake Hume , Albury NSW today
    See post at bulletin board http://www.harro.com.au

Here's one #for now

Sy

scotty

good yella there once again mate

Thanks Westy

It was a great day

4 boated and I lost one as well

When they're on they're on!!

They all fought like the clappers too...

Still rather a barra.... but hey... we can't ALL live in QLD

Someone's gotta win the footy

Sy

somerset yella

gday fellas name is wal. love me fishin and redclawing in the central highlands and barra fishing in the NT. username is reddyclaw_wal.
    by the way they are some bloody pearlers of yellas

krause69

Nice fish guys well done yet to have the experance of catching those fish
    cheers krause

Caught this afternoon at the local lagoon