Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 2345678910111213 LastLast

Thread: Show us your Yellas!!!!

Re: Show us your Yellas!!!!

Hey Cindy , i havent fished Pindari for a few weeks but managed a few fish on lipless cranks (megabass smatras) on our last outing . My mate managed a great 59cm fish on his bream rod and a berkley shrimp . Those fish were caught last year on fluro yellow spinnerbaits . I find Pindari to be pretty consistent so wether it is firing or not i cant really comment . Ill try and put up a pic of the 59cm one . Cheers Mark

59cm Yella caught by my mate !

nice fish...looks like a mate of mine...wouldnt be ben.l would it..cheers dowdy...

Quote Originally Posted by bdowdy View Post
    nice fish...looks like a mate of mine...wouldnt be ben.l would it..cheers dowdy...
    Yeah mate thats him .

great stuff ,so muggles your from around tenterfield also...bens a great bloke i use to live with him..wild days...fishing,,,bullriding,,drinking...cheers bdowdy

Yeah Brett im from Glen Innes , so not too far away . Im pretty good mates with Benny so we go for a fish together every now and then . Im sure you would of had some wild times together . Cheers Mark

should get together for a fish..and a few bevvys....mark. tell locky i said hi..bdowdy..brett

Sounds good mate , when cod season opens im keen for a session or two . I'll tell him you said g'day . Cheers

Not a monster, but we got heaps this size this weekend.

Hi all both fish in Borumba one on a SH%$HOUSE!! day raining heavy couldnt be bothered going home .

Sorry about the knuckles in pic 1 got into a scuffle at the pub haha
    Cooper

heres one i got out at copeton over the break,
    nice stocky fish too

thought id throw another one in,
    this is one i pulled from Hinze this year,
    awesome colours on the hinzee yellas

Quote Originally Posted by muggles View Post
    59cm Yella caught by my mate !
    That is one nice yella.

Jason.
    FISHING IS NOT A HOBBY...................IT'S AN OBSESSION!!

[[ATTACH]sum[/ATTACH]little yella i caught creek casting the other day