Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst 123456

Thread: River to Mud (Plastics v's Bait Challenge) Take 2

Re: River to Mud (Plastics v's Bait Challenge) Tak

Boats back but the staino work wont be finished but the eleccy will be running so all is sweet now we just need the weather to behave!!!!!! 6 days to go and i'm fired up !!!!Wooooohooo your going down stinky boys ............. Plastics rule~~

Ps. i've got to stop drinking so much red golden circle drink
    Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!

For those that are in the know and are interested. I will be bringing down some of " those " slugs.

PM me if you want some. See you all there.

I will be there from early Saturday doing the Father / Daughter fishing thing, but in the evening, some serious Bream Bashing will take place.

CHeers Phill

hey phill , i might have to get some tips from ya re likely bream spots

Jason.
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill
    For those that are in the know and are interested. I will be bringing down some of " those " slugs.

PM me if you want some.
    Ummm.... "those" slugs?? please enlighten a dumb fool (me) If they work - whatever they are - I'm interested.... pm me?

Bream spots hey Jason mmmmm !

LIsten mate, I haven't been fishing in Brisvegas for over 10 months, I thought you may have the guff on where to go

Well, if we catch up early on Saturday arvo, I might enlighten you

CHeers Phill

ps. sneak preview of bream catch. sssshhhhhh !

After that post I think a new rule should be added. All fish weighed in by Lucky Phil and/or parties fishing from his boat will be presented live to be considered valid for measurement.