Thread: hey guys im new here

hey guys im new here

hi guys ,,,im new here and say hello ,,,i hope to make a lot of friends and learn abit more as we go,,,,i live at bendemeer near tamworth in nsw,,,,do a lot of trout fishing and a fair bit of normal fresh water fishing and love to fish in salt when holidaying ,,,,,,,thanx guys

Re: hey guys im new here

welcome mate hope to see some photos and read your upcoming reports!
    Gold Coast , Queensland. Paradise!

Welcome aboard Jason,

You will love it here. Heaps of friendly helpfull people. There is someone on here to answer any question.

Aaron

Welcome dude
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

gday mate welcome aboard youll meet some great people and read some great stuff, i want to try trout fishing around bendemeer but have not yet done it as i travel to tamworth regulary my mother lives there and i was born there myself maybe you can point me in the right direction. cheers bdowdy

Welcome aboard matey
    Horny

Live every day as if it's your last - for one day you're sure to be right!

Great_White

Welcome to ausfish jasonb, a lot of information for any fisho just need to ask.

Peter.

Welcome Jasonb

plenty of laughs and heaps of info

There will be days when the fishing is better than one's most optimistic forecast, others when it is far worse. Either is a gain over just staying home.

Welcome to Ausfish Jason

HAZY

Welcome m8, mmm,trout fishing the next species on my to catch list.

Hazy.

G'day Jasonb, welcome to the family. Look forward to sharing stories and info with you in the future.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

Bundy_Burp

Wecome to Ausfish Jason

Bundy

Welcome mate, hope to hear some great reports

Welcome aboard me matey ! I don't want to see you flying another flag but Ausfish arrrrr..... !!!

Welcome aboard

Louis