Thread: New Member to AUSFISH!!!

New Member to AUSFISH!!!

G Day Ausfishers'

I have just been introduced to this amazing fishing forum and fishing website! I am truly amazed by some of the stories I have read, and will definately take in some of the techniques that everyone have shared.

Just to introduce myself, my name is young Darryl and I love fishing and boating. I am big on catch and release but love keeping a good one for the table. I have just bought a new boat at the brissie boat show and it should be ready in the next month so I can hit some offshore reefs!

I would love to get to know everyone, and if anyone needs any help, I am always available... I am quite good in the Southport seaway when it comes to the jewies and also excellent at catching the speedsters of the estuaries and ocean!

Re: New Member to AUSFISH!!!

Gday Darryl and Welcome. I sure you'll enjoy the site, I know I do.
    What boat did you get?

Great_White

Welcome to ausfish DazSamFishing Sounds like a great boat being built, look foward in seeing some photos of the boat and some posts on the catches.

Take Care Peter

Cheers guys! Oista, I have invested in a Makocraft Canyon Runner 610... Ive owned a few makocraft tournament boats but love the adventure of heading offshore to chase some big bruises! I will sure get some pics soon Peter!

Welcome Daz
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

Hi daz welcome to the family mate and look forward to reading the reports

Welcome Darryl. Glad to have you with us. I am sure you will have loads of fun on here. Hello to Great_White. A little birdie told me that you weren't feeling too flash today. Hope you get over it quick.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

Welcome aboard, mate
    Horny

Live every day as if it's your last - for one day you're sure to be right!

Welcome aboard

Rgs
    Michael

Welcome,

Jewies at Southport Seaway? You joined to give us your secrets right? Look forward to hearing from you.

Pitsta

Not a bad first post plenty of reply's .
    Welcome...!!!

MARK

Get in, sit down, buckle up and hang on. Get ready for an information overload.

Welcome and enjoy

Foggy

Welcome DazSamFishing

look foreward to your posts

Russell

There will be days when the fishing is better than one's most optimistic forecast, others when it is far worse. Either is a gain over just staying home.

enjoy

Quote Originally Posted by foggy
    Get in, sit down, buckle up and hang on. Get ready for an information overload.

Welcome and enjoy

Foggy

Welcome friend!

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan