Thread: New Member

Just wanted to say G'day to everyone and that I'm a new member to the sight. Been fishing for as long as I can remember and am looking forward to recieving some helpful advice from all and maybe handing some out as well. As you might be able to gather from my memeber name plastics are now my addiction but bait still has its place.

Re: New Member

May i be the first to welcome you aboard,,,,,,,,

I have been a member here for a lil bit now and the site is made
    up of a lot of good blokes, just a pity I am not one of them.

I will look forward to to trading some plastic knowledge with you

Aj

G day mate,

Welcome to AUSFISH...

You will find that it is a great site with plenty of helpful and informative info!

Hope to see some reports soon!

welcome aboard plenty of info and some good laughs

russell

There will be days when the fishing is better than one's most optimistic forecast, others when it is far worse. Either is a gain over just staying home.

Hi, this site should provide heaps of info for you, as it seems that most members are in SE Qld.

Welcome dude
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

marlinqld

Welcome to our padded corner of the world PlasticFantastic.

you a darksider hey? Plastics obsession?

Well you can be forgiven as you are a good redland Shire boy.

Plastic Fantastic.

Welcome! You must have overheard me on one or two plastic fishing sessions, as I grab my most favourite colour choice I would often call for my "plastic fantastic." Good name

Looking forward to seeing some posts from you.

welcome aboard mate
    Tangles KFC

Welcome aboard mate.jace.

seafarer3

Giday Mate,

Greetings.....Where are you from ?

It's getting to the stage where a new forum for SP's may be required lol
    You say fish, I say yes please.

Welcome to the happy bunch of fishos PlasticFantastic. Look forward to trading knowledge in the future. Hope you enjoy Ausfish.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

Hey mate and welcome to the site. I am also a new member and a redlands boy. The guys on this site are really helpful. I might be one of the first to get some of your knowledge on plastics.

MattiB