Thread: New Member...Would like to say Hello.

seafarer3

New Member...Would like to say Hello.

Hello ALL,

Thought i would introduce myself....
    Just upgraded from a 4m Quintrex Bass to a 6m Seafarer Victory
    so i'm goin to get serious into the ' Having A Good Time ' THING.

Re: New Member...Would like to say Hello.

welcome to the site seafarer

have fun and looking forward to some great reports from your serious "having a good time"thing

anya

Howdy Scott,
    and welcome aboard, mate.

Nice craft, those Seafarers.

What part of the country do you fish?

Harry.

Welcome to the circus Scott, love to see a pic of that Victory, very nice tubs those

Cheers and Beers
    "Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies

Welcome aboard Scott

Louis

welcome Scott
    Thats a nice upgrade mate, look forward to your reports!!

Regards, Tony

Welcome Scott...a serious upgrade mate............now all you've got to do is pay for the fuel

seafarer3

Hey everybody,
    Thank's for the warm intro.....
    I fish Jacob's Well the Pin area. ( hoping to do some outside work 36's ).
    I'm hoping to put some pics in early next week...
    Yeh Kev, have taken it out 3 times now & the fuel is'nt that bad...
    Last Saturday did 55 klm ...put 80 lts in tank roughly used 40/50 lts.
    I had nightmares on it using more...It's power is a 93 mod 150 hp Johnson.

Thanks peoples

Not a bad upgrade mate welcome aboard.

G'day Scott welcome aboard. Im definately waiting for some pics of your boat. Hope you have some great trips on her.

Kel [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif]

Thats a big jump in boats from a 4m to a 6m you must be getting serious. Don't forget in aint the boat that will catch the fish it is the fisherman. The boat is just there to get you to the fish and alot of the fish aint too far away as you will learn from the guys around here.

Welcome and all the best buddy
    It's all part of the fishing experience

Welcome SCOTT! Hope you learn as much from this site as i have over the past 6 months! It has certainly helped me get back into catching good fish after a self imposed hiatus!

And if you're ever looking for 'buddies' to keep you entertained on your roomy 6 metre vessel, TINN and I are always willing and able!

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

Welcome Scott,

Glad to see you've joined the seafarer club.

Also, welcome to Ausfish.

cheers roz
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

hi and welcome to the site scott

cheers pete

Welcome aboard,

post some pics of your new toy if ya can

Steven

Steven